Funky Giraffe Bibs Review and Giveaway!

Miss M loves giraffes – she calls them Raffs.  She can say Giraffe but she chooses not too and let’s be honest, Raff sounds cuter!

So we were really happy to have the chance to review the lovely range of bibs from Funky Giraffe!

Funky Giraffe Bibs have a huge range of small and large bandana bibs, cotton, bamboo and satin bibs.

As we all lived in Australia before returning to the UK last year, we were so happy to see some Aussie and beach themed bibs!

Funky Giraffe Bibs Review & Giveaway! www.mamamim.com

We chose to review the Sydney, the Koala Bear and a Skulls one for Mini M and a larger Skull one for Miss M – so she wouldn’t miss out on the fun :)

The bibs arrived super quickly and they’re such good quality.  They’re really soft with easy to open pressed stud fastenings at the back.

 

Funky Giraffe Bibs Review & Giveaway - www.mamamim.com

Miss M is SO happy with hers and demanded to wear it immediately even though dinner was a long way off!  Normally it’s a struggle to get her into a bib so this was a big plus :)

The fact that they’re so stylish and comfortable is brilliant because they really ‘make’ an outfit.  The fun designs mean that your toddler will want to be seen in them and the lovely soft fabric means they’re gentle on your baby’s skin too.

They’re also very affordable.  You can choose from hundreds of designs and even personalise them with your little one’s name.  They start at £4 each, OR 5 for £11.25 (bargain!) or 10 for £20 and all posted 1st class so you don’t have to wait long to get your hands on them.

Funky Giraffe Bibs are a big hit in our house!  Here’s your chance to win some too for your little one!

I have a set of 5 bibs to giveaway to 2 lucky readers.  All you need to do it complete the Rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions

1.  Competition open to UK residents only to post to a UK address.
2.  Competition closes on June 18th.
3.  The winner will be announced after June 19th.

Read next:

Disclaimer: we were sent some beautiful Funky Giraffe bibs in exchange for our honest review.

Share:

95 Comments

  1. hayley f
    4th June 2015 / 10:47 am

    I would loe the bibs for my new baby nephew who was born on tuesday x

  2. sarah Knightley
    4th June 2015 / 3:39 pm

    For my little girl who is teething and dribbling like crazy

  3. iain maciver
    4th June 2015 / 4:07 pm

    my nephew or niece

  4. Rachel Craig
    4th June 2015 / 5:06 pm

    Friends new baby, would be a nice gift as very practical and fashionable.

  5. karen cowley
    4th June 2015 / 5:12 pm

    For my little boy Rory , due in october x

  6. kim neville
    4th June 2015 / 5:37 pm

    My baby nephew

  7. Michelle Banks
    4th June 2015 / 6:04 pm

    my best friends daughter is expecting x these would be nice as a gift x

  8. Laura Kevlin
    4th June 2015 / 6:10 pm

    I would love these for my baby daughter Alice :)

  9. Janice Mackin
    4th June 2015 / 6:17 pm

    I would give them to my friend for her baby.

  10. ashleigh allan
    4th June 2015 / 6:52 pm

    My friend who is pregnant!

  11. Nichole
    4th June 2015 / 6:55 pm

    I would love the bibs for my nephew!

  12. Tracy
    4th June 2015 / 7:50 pm

    For my new niece or nephew.

  13. Rachael Mcgeoch
    4th June 2015 / 8:15 pm

    For my miracle baby

  14. Lori Mckillop
    4th June 2015 / 9:24 pm

    My friend has just had a baby so would give them to her

  15. damian thomas
    4th June 2015 / 9:25 pm

    My niece Isabella

  16. Louise Hayward
    4th June 2015 / 9:26 pm

    The bibs would be great for my little boy.

  17. Elizabeth Hinds
    4th June 2015 / 9:46 pm

    My lovely niece, Lottie :)

  18. Nicki Evans
    4th June 2015 / 10:30 pm

    Would love to win for my son, due in September.

  19. Tony Teece
    4th June 2015 / 11:50 pm

    My Godson :)

  20. Kasia
    5th June 2015 / 10:23 am

    My friend’s daughter :)

  21. Maxine Owen
    5th June 2015 / 10:38 am

    My niece :-)

  22. Liam Bishop
    5th June 2015 / 10:58 am

    My little boy, he is such a dribbler! :)

  23. kris
    5th June 2015 / 12:53 pm

    my 5 week old son :)

  24. Martina Pichova
    5th June 2015 / 2:02 pm

    my baby daughter

  25. Victoria Wale
    5th June 2015 / 5:41 pm

    I would like to win these for my baby girl Rosie x

  26. Rachel Butterworth
    5th June 2015 / 6:45 pm

    I would get the bibs for my niece.

  27. Miss Tracy Hanson
    5th June 2015 / 8:47 pm

    My great-nephew who still hasn’t grasped the “plate” thing and likes to put food on his clothes and eat them from there instead. Last time we tried to give him a plate with food on, he screamed the house down and if people had heard they could have thought we were murdering him or something.

  28. Paula Readings
    5th June 2015 / 8:58 pm

    This will be for my grandson.

  29. Laura Pritchard
    5th June 2015 / 10:11 pm

    For my 10 week old daughter.

  30. Nikki Stewart
    5th June 2015 / 10:58 pm

    My nephew x

  31. Siobhan Davis
    6th June 2015 / 8:35 am

    My son he is need of new bibs so this would be fantastic :) xxx

  32. EMMA WALTERS
    6th June 2015 / 9:21 am

    for my daughter due in october :)

  33. 6th June 2015 / 10:48 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop!

  34. 6th June 2015 / 10:49 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop

  35. 6th June 2015 / 10:51 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Just Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop!

  36. aaron broad
    6th June 2015 / 11:09 am

    I would give these to a friend at work

  37. Danielle.a
    6th June 2015 / 12:20 pm

    My baby girl please :-)

  38. kirsty webb
    6th June 2015 / 5:31 pm

    My neighbours little boy Max. Xx

  39. Michaela Hannah
    6th June 2015 / 8:23 pm

    Would love to win them for my little boy

  40. Rebecca Evans
    6th June 2015 / 11:19 pm

    My dear little slobbery drooler hoochlike grandson Jason…

  41. Harley
    7th June 2015 / 7:39 am

    My nephew x

  42. Laura Walker
    7th June 2015 / 8:49 am

    My son

  43. lynn heath
    7th June 2015 / 3:22 pm

    These would be perfect for my daughter!

  44. Ema J Lowe
    7th June 2015 / 8:17 pm

    Either my son or grand daughter

  45. Vicki Weston
    7th June 2015 / 10:07 pm

    I’m pregnant so would keep them for our new little arrival

  46. Rowena Wood
    8th June 2015 / 10:08 am

    My unborn baby girl, would be a great addition to my bundle of baby things

  47. gemma brown
    8th June 2015 / 12:51 pm

    i have my first nephew due next month, so would be for him :D

  48. Kim Palmer
    10th June 2015 / 10:49 am

    Would love the bibs for my nephew/my unborn child

  49. leanne weir
    11th June 2015 / 12:42 pm

    My baby nephew

  50. Lesley Bradley
    11th June 2015 / 4:29 pm

    For my great-niece

  51. bobbie minthull
    11th June 2015 / 7:40 pm

    My first greatgrandson, due in august

  52. tina edwards
    12th June 2015 / 5:49 pm

    my first grandson due in september

  53. claire woods
    13th June 2015 / 6:32 pm

    Friends son.

  54. Lillian Fisher
    13th June 2015 / 11:00 pm

    My niece who is having her first.

  55. Amy Withnall
    14th June 2015 / 4:02 pm

    I would give them to my sister for my three week old niece :-)

  56. Teresa Lee
    14th June 2015 / 9:50 pm

    My nephew

  57. Kat Allinson
    15th June 2015 / 9:56 pm

    My baby due in September

  58. Eleanor Wigmore
    15th June 2015 / 10:02 pm

    My little one who is due in July!

  59. teresa sheldon
    16th June 2015 / 4:19 pm

    I’d love thes bibs for my gorgeous 3 month old Grandson William who is so adourable

  60. Sue McCarthy
    16th June 2015 / 6:02 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  61. Karen Barrett
    16th June 2015 / 6:32 pm

    My new little Grandson, Matthew

  62. Tracey Tedford
    16th June 2015 / 9:03 pm

    My friend’s baby

  63. Lisa King
    16th June 2015 / 9:19 pm

    I am due a little boy in just over 4 weeks so would love to win these for him :)

  64. sharon cunningham
    16th June 2015 / 10:12 pm

    For my friends beautiful Niece.

  65. Jennifer I
    16th June 2015 / 10:53 pm

    Would love these for my daughter.

  66. wguy1959@hotmail.co.uk
    17th June 2015 / 7:43 am

    My friends little boy, Hugo, who has just had a life saving operation. Thank you.

  67. Cara bemrose-Williams
    17th June 2015 / 9:33 am

    I’d love the bibs for my new baby due in August :)

  68. Katie
    17th June 2015 / 10:04 am

    For my Niece!

  69. Susan B
    17th June 2015 / 1:15 pm

    I’d like them for the little one on the way.

  70. Janet Carter
    17th June 2015 / 2:06 pm

    My niece

  71. Rebecca Powell
    17th June 2015 / 2:12 pm

    My baby daughter

  72. Rich Tyler
    17th June 2015 / 11:58 pm

    My (Messy) Little Man :)

  73. pamela gossage
    17th June 2015 / 4:23 pm

    My grandson

  74. 17th June 2015 / 4:54 pm

    We’re due our first little one on 25th July, so these will come in mighty handy for the little man’s impending arrival! x

  75. jo liddement
    17th June 2015 / 5:04 pm

    Would love these for my son

  76. gemma clark
    17th June 2015 / 5:13 pm

    My little lady due in October xx

  77. Lynsey poole
    17th June 2015 / 7:33 pm

    My daughter who goes through at least 10 bibs a day!

  78. Lisa Wilkinson
    17th June 2015 / 9:25 pm

    For my little girl :)

  79. Sharon Mclauchlan
    17th June 2015 / 9:52 pm

    for my 4 month daughter Eve

  80. Diana
    17th June 2015 / 10:40 pm

    For our little one :)

  81. Deborah Bird
    17th June 2015 / 11:09 pm

    My friend who has just had a baby boy! x

  82. 17th June 2015 / 11:10 pm

    my mate is having twins this would be fab for her as they are her first babies :)

  83. Jane Middleton
    17th June 2015 / 11:37 pm

    keep it for when I have a baby

  84. Alexandra McGahey
    18th June 2015 / 3:20 am

    I would love to give them to my niece :)

  85. Alison O
    18th June 2015 / 9:19 am

    My son — he’s a terrible dribbler

  86. Karen Jones
    18th June 2015 / 12:07 pm

    For my neice/nephew that is on the way x

  87. Keith Hunt
    18th June 2015 / 12:23 pm

    Look nice for my sisters child

  88. Kim Styles
    18th June 2015 / 1:04 pm

    for my niece

  89. pauline black
    18th June 2015 / 2:21 pm

    For my little niece ariana

  90. Michelle Kitchen
    18th June 2015 / 3:13 pm

    My little girl, Holly :)

  91. Emma
    18th June 2015 / 7:27 pm

    A colleague

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge