Hopes Relief Goats Milk Review

Hopes Relief Goats Milk Review

You might remember that when I was pregnant, I developed eczema for the first time and I started using the amazing Hope’s Relief Intensive Dry Skin Rescue which cleared it up very quickly and got me hooked on the range. Recently, they very kindly also sent me a Hopes Relief Goats Milk Body Wash and Hope’s Relief Goat’s Milk Soap to try too.

Hopes Relief Goats Milk Soap and Body Wash Review - lovefrommim.com

The Goats Milk Body Wash is great for my sometimes-sensitive skin.  It lathers up gently and smells divine – with 100% goats milk and organic Shea and Cocoa butters.

I’ve always had quite oily skin but since pregnancy, I go through periods of my skin being quite dry and sometimes itchy with the dryness so it’s been lovely to have this soothing body wash.

Hopes Relief Goats Milk Soap and Body Wash Review - lovefrommim.com

The soap has been great to use for washing my face and it’s very gently and soothing – something that’s so important for my acne prone skin.

I’m so careful when I’m choosing skincare products for myself and my children but I really love the Hopes Relief range for their natural ingredients, subtle fragrances and amazing results.

Here is the whole range:

Hopes Relief Goats Milk Soap and Body Wash Review - lovefrommim.com

Here’s your chance to win a Hope’s Relief Goats Milk Body Wash and Soap of your own!  Simple complete the Rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions

1.  Open to UK residents only.
2.  Giveaway ends on October 31st 2015.
3.  Winner will be announced after November 1st 2015.

Disclosure:  I was sent the very lovely Goats Milk Body Wash and Soap in exchange for my honest review.  Links above are affiliate links.



  1. Georgina Jacobs
    12th October 2015 / 6:40 pm

    It looks very nourishing and I have very dehydrated dry skin which worsens in Winter time so this would be lovely to try and combat my concerns thanks

  2. Tracey Peach
    12th October 2015 / 8:03 pm

    Because I used to have eczema from birth right up to my 30’s. I’me left with dry skin so I think Hopes Relief Goats Milk Skincare would be great for me :)

  3. Margaret Gallagher
    12th October 2015 / 8:12 pm

    Wow looks so hydrating and moisturizing-love to try

  4. 12th October 2015 / 8:13 pm

    My whole family has sensitive, easily irritated skin and I am hoping this would help.

  5. pearl.davison@ntlworld.com
    12th October 2015 / 8:38 pm

    As I get older my skin is getting drier and drier. Also patches of long gone eczema are starting to reapper. I’m not kidding when I say I think Hope’s Relief might help.

  6. iain maciver
    12th October 2015 / 9:38 pm

    for my wife

  7. julie kenny
    12th October 2015 / 10:07 pm

    It would be great for my dry skin x

  8. gillian burden
    12th October 2015 / 10:45 pm

    i would like to win this for daughter she have had eczema since she was a baby she is 7 years old she could really do with this as doctor prescriptions don’t work

  9. kim neville
    12th October 2015 / 11:00 pm

    Would like to try out on myself and my son as we both get eczema and see if helps

  10. liz ferguson
    12th October 2015 / 11:00 pm

    my skin could do with a treat .. no tricks xx

  11. Samantha Loughlin
    12th October 2015 / 11:08 pm

    My daughter would really benefit from using these products xx

  12. carol boffey
    12th October 2015 / 11:09 pm

    Sounds like it would be great for the skin

  13. Paul Jenkins
    13th October 2015 / 12:44 am

    Use to have eczema and couldn’t take cow milk as it worsened. Goat milk healthier than cow and have less fat

  14. ashleigh allan
    13th October 2015 / 2:28 am

    I have eczema so would love to try it and see if it helped my skin!

  15. Helen Atkins
    13th October 2015 / 3:15 am

    It looks like what my skin is in need of right now.

  16. clair downham
    13th October 2015 / 4:03 am

    for my son who has eczema

  17. tanya
    13th October 2015 / 6:09 am

    My skin is sensitive and as I work out in the cold this would be perfect :)

  18. Kirsty Webb
    13th October 2015 / 6:09 am

    I would love to give this to my aunt who suffers from eczema

  19. laura banks
    13th October 2015 / 6:40 am

    i get really dry legs and this may soothe them

  20. Neil Firth
    13th October 2015 / 7:11 am

    Both my daughter and I have really bad eczema – this might give us some relief from it (If I win :-))

  21. claire woods
    13th October 2015 / 7:16 am

    I have Psoriasis and nothing seems to help. I would love to try this and see if it helps.

    13th October 2015 / 7:43 am

    I’d love to win it for my gorgeous grandson as he has eczema

  23. Jess Mary
    13th October 2015 / 5:30 pm

    These products would be a great help for my skin at the moment!

  24. Iris W
    13th October 2015 / 5:39 pm

    My twin daughters have always had quite dry skin and I think this might be a product that would really help them.

  25. Kristina Trick
    14th October 2015 / 1:37 am

    My partner has dry skin and I sometimes get patches of dry skin

  26. laura stewart
    14th October 2015 / 3:17 am

    sounds great would love to try x

  27. Michelle Banks
    14th October 2015 / 3:57 am

    i love trying out new skincare x

  28. judy kennedy
    14th October 2015 / 5:20 am

    At first I thought I dont have a goat that needs a wash, but then I realised it was for sensitive humans. Many times products turn my skin red so it would be nice to try something new y

  29. kayleigh Bates
    14th October 2015 / 6:34 am

    My daughter has eczema and Ive heard this is fab x

  30. lynn heath
    14th October 2015 / 7:47 am

    My girls have really dry skin and it is always worse in the colder months so this could help them through winter!

  31. jayne hall
    15th October 2015 / 6:53 am

    for my dry skin

  32. cat culmer
    15th October 2015 / 8:29 am

    I’d love to try this. My son and I both have strange skin so we’re always on the look out for something to soothe and calm it

  33. munizrojo@hotmail.co.uk
    16th October 2015 / 6:43 am

    My whole family suffer from dry skin and would love for us all to try this.

  34. samantha butler
    16th October 2015 / 8:21 am

    this looks so good for the skin so would love to try for myself xx

  35. Charlotte
    16th October 2015 / 8:57 am

    Looks great, looks really nourishing

  36. claire griffiths
    16th October 2015 / 11:01 am

    because i have eczema and so does my son and this will help us

  37. Olga carpenter
    16th October 2015 / 4:33 pm

    I would like it for myself my skin could do with some cream my face can get dry at times

  38. sharon martin
    17th October 2015 / 3:03 am

    because my dry skin could do with a pamper

  39. Sue McCarthy
    17th October 2015 / 4:24 am

    I love goats & would love to try these products

  40. Ruth Harwood
    17th October 2015 / 7:01 pm

    I have really bad skin, this might alleviate the problem a little xx

  41. Helen Hodgson
    17th October 2015 / 11:05 pm

    I have very dry, sensitive skin and outbreaks of eczema

  42. aaron broad
    18th October 2015 / 12:10 am

    I would like to win so I could have better skin

  43. Liza Park
    18th October 2015 / 5:07 am

    The natural ingredients in this product sound very appealing. And as me and my husband both have problem skin we are hopeful this would work wonders :)

  44. pete c
    19th October 2015 / 9:43 am

    it has a good reputation and it would help keep my skin in good condition

  45. Amanda
    19th October 2015 / 9:49 am

    Would love to win to soothe my dry skin

  46. Ema J Lowe
    19th October 2015 / 11:41 pm

    its sounds so luxury for my dry skin

  47. gemma Massey
    20th October 2015 / 7:06 am

    Looks so nourishing and I have dry skin so this would be ideal x

  48. Margaret Gallagher
    20th October 2015 / 7:38 am

    I would love to own this luxurious cream for irritated skin this winter my cousin told me about this superb skin cream-delicious a farmer and loves this brand and assures me it’s great to soothe and combat my skin woes????????thankyou for the opportunity to win ????????

  49. Nuta Roberts
    20th October 2015 / 11:35 pm

    My skin is 53 years old now. I try and take good care, but the cold weather means, eventually we put the heating on. This is so bad for my skin. I have tried lots of products over the years, but nothing goats milk related. This certainly sounds really appealing. Even if I am not lucky enough to win…I shall be trying this product. Many thanks.

  50. Julie Ward
    21st October 2015 / 5:15 am

    I have roseacre and will try anything new

  51. Jon Sellers
    21st October 2015 / 8:46 pm

    I would like to win this for my wife who has psoriasis and other skin related issues

  52. Nat thomason
    22nd October 2015 / 4:29 am

    I have very sensitive skin

  53. Sarah Archibald
    22nd October 2015 / 6:12 am

    because it sounds wonderful. thank you

  54. Allan Wilson
    22nd October 2015 / 7:29 am

    One of my kids suffers from eczema

  55. Taylor Closet
    23rd October 2015 / 1:56 am

    I would love to try this product for my dry skin.

  56. Kirsty Woods
    24th October 2015 / 4:22 am

    I would love to win this for my mum, she keeps goats and would really love this

  57. 24th October 2015 / 7:48 am

    My husband gets flare-ups of excema during the colder months so would love to pre-empt that

  58. 24th October 2015 / 8:50 am

    i have very sensitive skin this would be great :D x

  59. Natalie Gillham
    24th October 2015 / 11:58 am

    I would love to win this skincare set as I suffer from Eczema :)

  60. Amy Jane Beckett
    24th October 2015 / 11:54 pm

    I would love to win as my skin is sensitive and hates the winter.

  61. Emma Ellams
    25th October 2015 / 12:30 am

    My skin is always dry and I haven’t found the product for me yet.

  62. carole n
    25th October 2015 / 7:43 am

    I am always looking for new products to try, thank you.

  63. Rachel Butterworth
    25th October 2015 / 8:03 am

    I would give it to my mum.

  64. Alix Smith
    26th October 2015 / 3:07 am

    I have really dry skin & this looks like it could work wonders!

  65. Keith Hunt
    26th October 2015 / 3:09 am

    Looks nice for the wife who works nights and never gets sun on her skin

  66. 26th October 2015 / 9:59 am

    I have very sensitive, dry skin which worsens during the Winter time and I haven’t found a product that really works for me. Hopefully these products can help.

  67. donna l jones
    27th October 2015 / 7:52 pm

    for my dad as he has a skin condition

  68. katiebrealey17@gmail.com
    27th October 2015 / 11:45 pm

    I suffer with dry skin and am prone to eczema. I’ve tried so many skin products but am yet to find the one for me!

  69. Lauren Coupe-Robinson
    28th October 2015 / 1:04 am

    I have very dry skin and excema, which is currently around my eyes :( Excema cream doesn’t work and haven’t found any products that help my skin so I would love to try this.

  70. Ray Becker
    28th October 2015 / 2:14 am

    For my wife

  71. Lauren Old
    28th October 2015 / 9:01 am

    To help Mum’s psoriasis

  72. sandra bald
    28th October 2015 / 7:31 pm

    I have very dry skin & would love to try a new product

  73. Jane Wathan
    29th October 2015 / 5:03 am

    Hi, I’d like to win this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in February – an eczema sufferer from babyhood, she’s finding that pregnancy is making her skin even more itchy and sensitive than usual

  74. Sheri Darby
    29th October 2015 / 7:47 am

    To soothe my sore skin

  75. Katie Walker
    29th October 2015 / 8:29 am

    I have heard great things about goats milk and would love to try

  76. janine atkin
    29th October 2015 / 11:12 pm

    id like this for my mum

  77. Nicola S
    30th October 2015 / 4:17 am

    I have just had a massive flair up of psoriasis. It’s red, angry and itchy. Covered from my scalp to my feet. Desperate for something soothing.

  78. Victoria Prince
    30th October 2015 / 4:21 am

    I would love to win this as I suffer from eczema, and these sound fab and lovely and gentle :) I love the goat!

  79. MichelleD
    30th October 2015 / 4:27 am

    To help with my family’s dry skin!

  80. 30th October 2015 / 8:12 am

    I would give this prize to my daughter because she has skin problems including ezcema

  81. Mrs Jannine Caddick
    30th October 2015 / 10:44 pm

    I would love to try the set because I have suffered form Psoriasis for over 15 years now 9 scalp, elbows, knees, hands and little patches popping up as they please grrr lol) My husband and I have just started trying for a baby, and I cannot use any of the steroid based creams etc that I normally use and have up until now been keeping my Psoriasis under some form of control. I have been told to keep myself very well moisturised and told to go back if it gets really bad. I have heard really good things about the benefits of Goats milk for skin conditions such as mine, so it would be lovely to put Hopes Relief to the test! All the best, Jannine

  82. Becca Staples
    30th October 2015 / 11:46 pm

    I’d like to win this for myself :0)

  83. Rebecca Howells
    31st October 2015 / 12:21 am

    Because it is a completely different product to try with unique ingredients and my skin gets so dry and flaky this time of year. (@PeanutHog)

  84. gemma nisbet
    31st October 2015 / 12:58 am

    My skin is horrid at the moment due to the weather

  85. Chris Fletcher
    31st October 2015 / 1:40 am

    I’ve been working crazy hours recently and my skin seems to be really suffering. The stress certainy can’t help! It needs a little TLC

  86. EJ Dunn
    31st October 2015 / 5:00 am

    I have terribly dry skin in the winter

  87. Sheri Darby
    31st October 2015 / 6:38 am

    My skin is tired and needs looking after

  88. Pauline Wilson
    31st October 2015 / 8:15 am

    Would love to try this out on my irritated skin in winter

  89. 31st October 2015 / 9:25 am

    I get really dry skin made worse in the winter by the wind and cold weather and also the central heating so this would be fab to rehydrate it

  90. Mandy S
    31st October 2015 / 9:40 am

    There is something for everyone in this little bundle, especially those of us with dry skin and not only that – good for Winter for dry chapped skin.

  91. Purmala Shrestha
    31st October 2015 / 9:42 am

    My skin is quite dry so I’d love something to pamper it with!

  92. Brenda Wilkes
    31st October 2015 / 9:59 am

    It would be perfect for my dry skin

  93. Charmian Filewood
    31st October 2015 / 10:55 am

    Both myself and my daughter have dry sensitive skin, so this would aid us

  94. david cavender
    31st October 2015 / 12:20 pm

    for my girlfriend-she’s a big fan

  95. Minnie15
    31st October 2015 / 2:20 pm

    As a gift for my mum :) x

  96. Karen Laing
    31st October 2015 / 8:48 pm

    My son-in-law has severe asthma and they say eczema often occurs too.The poor guy has had steroid creams but they only work for a short time,he’s had really strong anti-histamines on prescription only and they didn’t work.The latest they’ve tried is daily light therapy at hospital,all to no avail.They use non bio washing tabs and only use Sanex shower gel which is far gentler on skin.I would love to win this in the hope that this may be the one thing that will bring him relief,fingers crossed x

  97. christine nicholson
    31st October 2015 / 9:50 pm

    I have quite dry skin which gets worse in winter

  98. Fiona K
    31st October 2015 / 11:20 pm

    My husband suffers from eczema which sometimes keeps him awake at night as it is so itchy. I would like to win this so he can try it to see if it provides some relief.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge