Hope’s Relief Skincare Set Review

Hope’s Relief Skincare Review

This Hope’s Relief Skincare Review post contains affiliate links.

Today my lovely Australian readers have the chance to win some beautiful Hope’s Relief products that I’ve been trying out!

Hope's Relief Skincare Set Review - www.lovefrommim.com Dry Skin Ezcema Psoriasis Dermatisis Itchy Dry Skin

I’ve been a big fan of the Hope’s Relief Premium Eczema Cream for many months having used it through my last pregnancy.

I was also sent a bottle of Hope’s Relief Moisturising Lotion.

This moisturising lotion can be used on both the face and body. Whilst my skin has been oily all of my life, since starting chemotherapy a few months ago, it has gotten progressively drier.

For use on both babies and adults, this lotion claims to moisturise and rehydrate, replenish lipids, sooth irritated skin and leave your skin soft and supple. It does all of those things!

I’ve been using it daily and it’s really made a huge difference in just a week. The skin on my arms and legs have been particularly dry so I’ve been paying extra attention to moisturising them. Just a tiny amount of this lotion goes such a long way – in the photo below, this tiny amount is enough for each limb.

Hope's Relief Skincare Set Review - www.lovefrommim.com Dry Skin Ezcema Psoriasis Dermatisis Itchy Dry Skin Hope's Relief Moisturising Lotion

My hands have been suffering so much too with dryness and I’ve really enjoyed using the Hope’s Relief Goats Milk, Shea and Cocoa Butter Soap.

I wash my hands so frequently throughout the day these days to prevent infection and so I’m careful not to use any products that are drying or harsh. This soap is lovely, lathers well and leaves my hands feeling moisturised after each wash.

Hope's Relief Skincare Set Review - www.lovefrommim.com Dry Skin Ezcema Psoriasis Dermatisis Itchy Dry Skin Hope's Relief Goats Milk, Shea and Cocoa Butter Soap

You can find out more about the lovely Hope’s Relief range here.

Here is your chance to win the products above! Enter and comment below to win:

  • 1 x Hope’s Relief Premium Eczema Cream 60gm
  • 1 x Hope’s Relief Moisturising Lotion 145gm
  • 1 x Hope’s Relief Goats Milks, Shea and Cocoa Butter Soap

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions

1.  Giveaway open to Australian residents only
2.  Closes on March 31st 2016
3.  Winner will be announced on April 1st here.

Hope's Relief Skincare Set Review - www.lovefrommim.com Dry Skin Ezcema Psoriasis Dermatisis Itchy Dry Skin

Disclosure: I was sent these lovely Hope’s Relief products in exchange for my honest review.

Digiprove sealThis content has been Digiproved © 2016



  1. Bethany Allen
    9th March 2016 / 6:20 pm

    I’d love this gorgeous package
    To soothe and moisturise my skin
    Help me shed my daily baggage
    I’ll promise you the biggest grin!

  2. Lorna M
    9th March 2016 / 6:49 pm

    I’ve had endless problems with my dry skin and itchiness, hoping ‘Hope’s Relief’ will provide me with some much needed remedy.

  3. Mick G
    9th March 2016 / 9:13 pm

    I can’t for the life of me find a successful treatment for eczema and psoriasis and this may be my salvation

  4. Kelly-Marie Rowe
    9th March 2016 / 9:52 pm

    Suffering from psoriasis I find it hard to adequately moisturise or do much else due to itching and peeling. I’m looking forward to trying this to hopefully gain some relief

  5. Becca Staples
    9th March 2016 / 10:16 pm

    I’d like to win this for my step daughter that struggles with dry skin x

  6. laura banks
    10th March 2016 / 7:59 am

    i get such dry itchy skin on my legs and it drives me up the wall when i start scratching

  7. paula
    10th March 2016 / 8:12 am

    I’d love to win this for myself (a granny at 45!!)

  8. Ern
    10th March 2016 / 8:31 am

    In the hope, it relieves my skin .

  9. Di
    10th March 2016 / 8:35 am

    To sooth my irritated skin and leave it soft and supple.

  10. Glenis O'K
    10th March 2016 / 8:54 am

    This brilliant product will be such a relief for all my family
    “Soothe & moisturise our skin?
    Damn right Hopes, please count us in!”

  11. Kim Neville
    10th March 2016 / 10:08 am

    For myself and my son as we both get eczema and dry skin

  12. Deborah B
    10th March 2016 / 10:19 am

    Would be great to win for my hubby he suffers with such dry skin and ecxema would like to see if these products help him

  13. Nicole
    11th March 2016 / 11:06 am

    I get really awful, dry skin in the winter. This set would help me get m skin ready for spring

  14. Helga Grenkowitz
    11th March 2016 / 3:15 pm

    I have very dry itchy skin; I would love to give it a try.

  15. Iris W
    11th March 2016 / 7:22 pm

    I would love to try this as I get very dry and itchy skin on my legs, especially in the winter months. My daughters also have very dry skin so I think this would be a great product for us to try

  16. Ying Ying TAN
    11th March 2016 / 8:38 pm

    Working in the lab with gloves leaves my eczema prone hands dry and irritated, hoping this pack would bring some relief.

  17. Amanda
    12th March 2016 / 8:06 am

    Why is it that commercial, branded (and respected) products that claim to moisturize still leave my skin dry and itchy. I’ve tried many soaps and moisturizers yet still haven’t settled on a suitable one. I need this organic care to smooth my frustration as much as my flaky skin.

  18. Kasey Evans
    12th March 2016 / 3:22 pm

    This “Hopes Relief Skincare Set” would be great since I have been pregnant my skin has been very sensitive and irritated I’d love to have some relief.

  19. sarah mary
    12th March 2016 / 9:38 pm

    I am now, for the first time in my life, suffering from Eczema. Not only is it extremely irritating, I’m quite self conscious of how it looks. I’d love to try out some of Hope’s Relief products to see how my skin improved.

  20. Dagmar M
    13th March 2016 / 5:09 am

    I would love to try this brand! I have heard about it but have yet to try it

  21. Natalie Murnane
    13th March 2016 / 9:40 am

    I have problems with my skin but even worse is my son and daughter. Their not terrible but get waves of dry skin and irritated redness that is hard for a mum to see without feeling it myself. I’m always searching for the perfect balance for them.

  22. jessiejones50@hotmail.com
    13th March 2016 / 4:45 pm

    Id love this for my nephew it breaks my heart to see a little angel suffering terribly with eczema and getting to the stage where most his body is bleeding

  23. Phillip Cunningham
    14th March 2016 / 8:32 pm

    As it’s for my daughter who has sensitive skin so this would be good for her.

  24. Maria
    16th March 2016 / 11:32 am

    Luckily for me I don’t have any skin problems, except perhaps for dryness during winter. Using these great products will keep it that way!

  25. 18th March 2016 / 10:43 am

    My skin is all over the place at the moment. I’m having a terrible time with my hands for the first time and wouldn’t mind trying the moisturising cream.

  26. Teresa Clark
    20th March 2016 / 7:40 pm

    Would love to win for my sons sensitive skin :)

  27. Ange
    30th March 2016 / 6:06 pm

    BEcause I itch all over

  28. claire evans
    31st March 2016 / 8:38 am

    to find the skin i love again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge