Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review

This Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare review contains affiliate links.

We were so lucky to be sent some beautiful products from the Little Innoscents Organics Baby Skincare range to review recently!

Founded in 2007 by Aussie mum, Antonette Golikidis, every product in this innovative range is 100% natural, Australian made and grown with certified organic ingredients.

Antonette struggled to find the chemical-free and affordable products she wanted to use on her new baby so set about (in her own kitchen!) coming up with her very own range.

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review - Organic Baby Skincare Baby Products Baby Body Was Baby Shampoo Baby Sun Lotion Baby Sunscreen Baby Hair Wash

When I opened the package, the first thing I thought was hurray, I can use these products too!  Many are designed for use by parents as well as babies.

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review - Organic Baby Skincare Baby Products Baby Body Was Baby Shampoo Baby Sun Lotion Baby Sunscreen Baby Hair Wash

Each product has it’s own brightly coloured, distinctive packaging and they look so pretty in the bathroom!  Here is what we’ve been trying:

Organic Hair & Body Wash

In a beautiful green bottle, this body wash is for both parent and baby and smells divine.  It contains spearmint, sweet orange and lavender essential oils and is so soothing.

I’m struggling with a bit of eczema and very dry skin at the moment but this body wash has been very gentle and it is also pH balanced and low allergen.  I love that it contains lavender because I’m convinced that it helps both me and my babies sleep better.

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review - Organic Baby Skincare Baby Products Baby Body Was Baby Shampoo Baby Sun Lotion Baby Sunscreen Baby Hair Wash

Natural Sun Lotion

My favourite product so far!  This lovely, lightweight zinc sunscreen has Aloe Vera and Calendula with no nano-particles.

I’m so paranoid about the kids being out in the sunshine and we cover them in sunscreen every day.  I hate how some products are sticky and take ages to dry or transfer on to clothes but this lovely lotion does none of those things.  It rubs in quickly and has no harsh smell.

This is suitable for the whole family and babies from 6 months old.

Organic Hair Fudge

As my own hair is currently taking a holiday (!), I haven’t had the chance to test this myself yet but I have been using a little bit on my daughter’s hair.  We tie her hair back a lot but she has some little flyaways that come down through the day when she’s been running around.  I use a little bit of this hair fudge to keep those stray hairs in place and it does the job perfectly.

I’ve also seen Mr M trying it out too!  It’s non-sticky and washes away very easily.

Organic Goat’s Milk Soap

This soap has been a lifesaver for my dry hands.  I’m currently undergoing chemotherapy and as well as it having a drying effect on the skin generally, I’m washing my hands constantly to prevent infection.  This means the skin on my hands is sooooo dry sometimes!

I love this soap, it lathers well and smells so lovely – containing Goat Milk and Manuka Honey.  We have this on our bathroom sink and everyone uses it throughout the day.

Milky Whites Toothpaste

My daughter loves this minty fresh toothpaste – she calls it her ‘big girl’ toothpaste!  It’s a fluoride-free gel with a minty taste and free from surfactants, artificial sweeteners and mineral oil.

Miss M sometimes needs encouragement with teeth cleaning as she’d much rather be off doing other things but she’s loved using this new gel.

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review - Organic Baby Skincare Baby Products Baby Body Was Baby Shampoo Baby Sun Lotion Baby Sunscreen Baby Hair Wash

Little Innoscents products are:

  • 100% naturally derived ingredients
  • Hypoallergenic and pH balanced
  • Naturally scented using the finest essential oils
  • Australian Certified Organic – assuring authenticity
  • Not tested on animals

Here’s your chance to try out some beautiful Little Innoscents products yourself! My Australian readers can enter this great giveaway to win a Little Innoscents Summer Travel Pack worth $19.99.

The set contains 30ml travel sizes of Hair & Body Wash, Intensive Soothing Cream, Sun Lotion and Moisturising Lotion.

Little Innoscents Organic Baby Skincare Review - Organic Baby Skincare Baby Products Baby Body Was Baby Shampoo Baby Sun Lotion Baby Sunscreen Baby Hair Wash

To enter, simply complete the Rafflecopter below (please leave URL field blank):

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions

1.  Giveaway open to Australian residents only.
2.  Closes at midnight on March 31st.
3.  Winner will be announced on this post on April 1st.
4.  Complete the Rafflecopter and don’t forget to comment below!  Most creative answer wins.

Disclosure: These beautiful Little Innoscents products were sent to me in exchange for an honest review.

Digiprove sealThis content has been Digiproved © 2016



  1. Kylie S
    3rd March 2016 / 11:47 am

    Would love to win for my baby girl and toddler both have eczema and would be great to find a product that doesnt aggravate their eczema and also makes the bath enjoyable especially for my toddler who hates bathtime as every product we have tried hasnt work for him.

  2. Kelly Brown
    3rd March 2016 / 12:14 pm

    I would love to win this wonderful set for my son and I because it would make our skin feel and look wonderful. We both unfortunately suffer from ezcema and it would be great to soothe and hydrate our skin. I like that that it’s organic and natural because it’s important to me what we put on and into our bodies and we care about the environment too. Thanks for the chance and wish me luck! :-)

  3. melissa
    3rd March 2016 / 2:16 pm

    Love the suncream, works well and smells great!
    And the powder is awesome

  4. Joni Langos
    3rd March 2016 / 2:30 pm

    I would love to win this to try out for myself. As a long time dry skin sufferer I am always looking for products that hydrate without inflaming my skin.

  5. Deborah Bolam
    3rd March 2016 / 2:50 pm

    Would so love to win for my new granddaughter the travel size packs would come in so handy

  6. cleo
    3rd March 2016 / 2:59 pm

    This would be perfect for my nephew’s eczema and would provide some relief.

  7. Ern.
    3rd March 2016 / 3:27 pm

    For my little innocent, my angel, my Princess, to protect and care for her skin.

  8. Di
    3rd March 2016 / 3:28 pm

    To see if it really does smell divine.

  9. DIANA O
    3rd March 2016 / 3:30 pm

    A little trial pack, before we by the bigger bottles. Nice to try before one buys.

  10. paula
    3rd March 2016 / 4:50 pm

    Always wanting to try new stuff, especially organic :)

  11. Evelyn Hubbard
    3rd March 2016 / 6:40 pm

    I would love to win this set because my girls and I have sensitive skin and these would be perfect for us! I love that they’re not tested on animals, organic, 100% natural; exactly what I want and need in skincare products. Would love to try these and hopefully never have to try anything else again!

  12. laura power
    3rd March 2016 / 8:58 pm

    My youngest boy has some terrible reactions to certain creams would love to give these great organic ones a try they would be fab for the whole family.

  13. Scott Crumlin
    3rd March 2016 / 9:05 pm

    Handy little tubes to use on the go which is a lot as we like our weekends away!

  14. Sally Baker
    3rd March 2016 / 9:10 pm

    I have two daughter and would love to try out new products. We love to have fun in the sun & some extra sun lotion would be wonderful. Plus my two year old daughter loves answering the door to the post man, unfortunately it’s been a little while since we’ve had a visit.

  15. Tasha
    3rd March 2016 / 9:33 pm

    Would love to win this to try on my two little ones very sensitive skins. It’s hard finding a product that works and doesn’t contain any nasties

  16. karina l
    3rd March 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I would love to rub some Little Innoscents goodness all over my baby’s skin to keep it moisturised and healthy!

  17. Stacey Shailer
    3rd March 2016 / 10:53 pm

    My little sister has just had her first baby, I live interstate and she lives in a rural/remote area, so we don’t get to see each other much. I love sending little pressies in the mail for her and my new little niece of all the gorgeous products I used for my own babies. I’d love to win this to send to her!

  18. Yew Jin
    4th March 2016 / 1:40 am

    love to win…
    M-ums’ ALL approved,
    A- product for babies and kids
    M-ost loved to try,
    A-n organic product safe and don’t need to question why?
    M-y most
    I-mportant findings of the day from
    M-AMA MIM I always TRUST!

  19. 4th March 2016 / 5:02 am

    My son suffers eczema and I have found Little Innoscents organic range is the only baby range that settles it. Its wonderful and to have the trial pack I could conveniently take them with me everywhere.

  20. Kasey Evans
    4th March 2016 / 10:16 am

    I’d love to win this gorgeous organic set from Little Innoscents because it’s 100% natural which I want to use for my soon to be baby and get to enjoy it for myself as well.

  21. Lorna M
    4th March 2016 / 1:19 pm

    I would love to gift this Little Innoscents set to my god-daughter, I know her mum would appreciate to trial these fabulous organic products.

  22. Sarah F
    4th March 2016 / 4:52 pm

    I would love to win this as my little boy has super sensitive skin and I really need to find some great quality, chemical free products to use on him.

  23. Phillip Cunningham
    4th March 2016 / 8:42 pm

    As I’ll get in touch with my feminine side

  24. Michelle V
    5th March 2016 / 7:03 am

    This sounds like a beautiful pack that my best friend’s son would definitely benefit from. He suffers with eczema and has very sensitive skin. It would be lovely to give him this prize

  25. Ying Ying TAN
    5th March 2016 / 11:31 am

    I can safely travel without worries with the care of this fantastic travel set that would keep my bubba clean and happy free from nasty chemicals.

  26. Teresa Clark
    6th March 2016 / 8:40 am

    Would love to win for my new bubba coming in a few weeks. :)

  27. Tina Elvins
    6th March 2016 / 12:40 pm

    I would really love to try this range, living in a country area and having children with asthma and eczema, sometimes certain products are hard to come by and are often unheard of. This would be wonderful to win!

  28. Melissa
    7th March 2016 / 6:58 am

    As a first time mum, I’m constantly learning how best to care for my little cherub… I’d love to try out these awesome products! ????????????????

  29. nadya kotik
    7th March 2016 / 2:45 pm

    my sister is having a baby and has not much so far due to finances. There is a lot of stuff out there that pretends to be organic and natural but this is real!

  30. Amanda
    10th March 2016 / 5:26 am

    As with every new parent all I want is the VERY BEST of care for the baby and me, but its easy to get caught up in marketing hype on whats wrong and whats right. After reading your review and recommendation, Little Innocents seems to be just the right product for my wants and needs.

  31. 11th March 2016 / 10:57 am

    As a new Mum (Bub is 12 weeks) I still havent decided on which skin care range is best for my family. I would love to try this organic range to see if it is a good fit for us.

  32. sarah mary
    12th March 2016 / 9:33 pm

    Using natural products, that are specifically not tested on animals, is something I’m passionate about. I want the best for my family, as well as protecting our environment.

  33. Melinda
    17th March 2016 / 9:42 pm

    Well after many years a close friend has just found out she’s pregnant. I would love to surprise her with this gorgeous pack. I know like me she loves Goats Milk Soap. Although if you don’t tell her, I might sneak the Organic Hair Fudge for myself!

  34. Teresa Clark
    20th March 2016 / 7:41 pm

    Would love to be given the chance to try a new product.

  35. Andreea Nicolescu
    30th March 2016 / 9:01 pm

    Great smelling, safe products that really work, nothing but the best for the little innocents, would love this

  36. Melanie W
    31st March 2016 / 2:35 pm

    Would love to try this for my little one who has sensitive skin and eczema

  37. Michelle
    31st March 2016 / 11:41 pm

    I love Little Innoscents vapor rub I’m sure the other products are just as good.

  38. Jo-Anne Wiszniewski
    4th July 2016 / 8:45 pm

    My niece had a daughter a while ago so she’d love this immensely being in to bio prods. I cannot use thiese myself have an allergy to goat prods.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge