Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review

We had a lovely opportunity recently to review something from the Square Snaps range and we chose the Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps.

Square Snaps link to your Instagram or Facebook account to create some awesome ways of printing your photos. For those who do not add all of their photos to those accounts, you also have the option to add them from your desktop too, which is what I did.

I decided to go for the cute looking Mini Pola Snaps – they’re in the style of mini polaroid pictures and they’re 6.7 x 7.cm – £6.99 for a minimum order of 24.

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

I found it really easy to upload the photos once I’d decided which ones to choose.  Actually choosing the photos was the hardest bit :)  You have the option to upload all different pics or you can change the quantity of some.   Then once you’re done, just add to them to your Basket and check out as normal.

The snaps arrived within just a couple of days in a padded silver envelope and were sandwiched between cardboard to keep them really well protected.  I was so happy they arrived so quickly and very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the pictures and the ‘snaps’.  Not flimsy at all.

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

I’ve been searching Pinterest for ideas on how to display them at home and I’ve decided on 2 options.  I’m going to hang some on mini pegs and display some others in a frame – such a cute alternative to a standard framed photo.  I’m also keeping some aside to send with thank you cards for those who have bought Mini and Miss M gifts recently – they’ll fit perfectly inside cards.

I’ve always wanted a polaroid camera but never managed to get one and this is a lovely alternative and so easy to print and order.

The lovely people at Square Snaps are also offering one of my lucky readers a set of 24 Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps!  To be in with a chance, just visit the Square Snaps Instagram Prints page and complete the Rafflecopter below.  Remember to complete all options and let me know in the Comments section below which one of their products you love the most!

But wait, there’s more!  You can also get 10% off the lovely range until July 22nd – just use the code ‘MamaMim10’ :)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions

1.  Competition open to UK residents only to post to a UK address.
2.  Competition closes on July 6th.
3.  The winner will be announced after July 7th.

Read next:

*  Joys of Pregnancy – the things they didn’t tell you
*  Post Partum Updates
*  “Sleep when the Baby Sleeps” and other Ridiculous Pregnancy & Parenting advice

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

Disclosure: I was sent the lovely mini pola snaps in exchange for my honest review.



    22nd June 2015 / 12:44 pm

    I really like the greetings cards that they do x

  2. debbie smith
    22nd June 2015 / 4:44 pm

    i actually really like the polaroid prints x

  3. Isabel O'Brien
    22nd June 2015 / 5:33 pm

    The Mini Snaps, they will fit great in my scrapbook journal.

  4. Kerry Locke
    22nd June 2015 / 5:54 pm

    The Polaroid prints are really retro – love the feel of them – they would look really good pegged up around the house

  5. leanne weir
    22nd June 2015 / 7:39 pm

    i really like the polaroid prints x

  6. ashleigh allan
    22nd June 2015 / 7:40 pm

    the greeting cards!

  7. Anne Bostwick
    22nd June 2015 / 7:44 pm

    The greetings cards are bound to be very well received.

  8. Victoria N
    22nd June 2015 / 8:21 pm

    Love the polaroid prints

    22nd June 2015 / 8:38 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints, so cute.

  10. Elizabeth Hinds
    22nd June 2015 / 9:49 pm

    I love the Polaroids! They take me back to my youth ;-)

  11. Amanda Hart
    22nd June 2015 / 11:04 pm

    The polaroid prints

  12. Tony Teece
    23rd June 2015 / 1:20 am

    These snaps! I miss pictures, everything is digital now :)

  13. lindsay chadburn
    23rd June 2015 / 1:58 am

    i love the polaroid prints they would be perfect for my daughter memory bpard!!!

  14. liz ferguson
    23rd June 2015 / 11:17 am

    The retro polaroid prints

  15. Stephanie Tsang
    23rd June 2015 / 1:08 pm

    I love the mini snaps

  16. Keturah M
    23rd June 2015 / 2:36 pm

    The poloroid prints just because they’re exactly what I’ve been looking for. Woo. :)

  17. Nazma
    23rd June 2015 / 4:45 pm

    I’m always saying I need to print more of my photos out, viewing them on a screen just isn’t the same is it!

  18. claire woods
    23rd June 2015 / 9:47 pm

    The Mini Snaps,

  19. laura stewart
    24th June 2015 / 4:37 pm

    i like the Polaroid prints xx

  20. Joanne Greer
    24th June 2015 / 7:59 pm

    I love the mini snaps! :)

  21. Hassina Begum
    25th June 2015 / 1:27 am

    Polaroid prints are my favorite

  22. Rachel Butterworth
    26th June 2015 / 12:00 am

    The Polaroid prints are great.

  23. munizrojo@hotmail.co.uk
    27th June 2015 / 12:41 pm

    Would love Polaroid Prints.

  24. Sophie Buckle
    27th June 2015 / 3:41 pm

    They do some lovely greeting cards

  25. Fiona R
    28th June 2015 / 9:18 pm

    I like the polaroid prints :)

  26. Dawn Andrews
    28th June 2015 / 10:31 pm

    I like the Mini Snaps.

  27. aaron broad
    29th June 2015 / 3:52 pm

    The polaroid one’s look fab

  28. jen jackson
    29th June 2015 / 7:39 pm

    the greetings cards

  29. lorraine stone
    30th June 2015 / 12:53 pm

    The mini snaps, I could do loads with those.

  30. Rich Tyler
    1st July 2015 / 1:19 pm

    The Little Polaroid Prints :)

  31. Liam Bishop
    1st July 2015 / 12:38 pm

    The polaroid prints are great, really old school cool :)

  32. SandraB
    1st July 2015 / 11:29 pm

    I do love the mini polaroid ones – perfect for my Project Life pages!

  33. Jennifer I
    2nd July 2015 / 3:37 pm

    I love the vintage look of the Polaroid prints .

  34. MichelleD
    2nd July 2015 / 8:29 pm

    I love the polaroids!

  35. Heather Crowe
    3rd July 2015 / 2:06 am

    The polaroid prints, absolutely! :)

  36. Rachael
    3rd July 2015 / 11:57 am

    The Polaroid prints- I can think of so many cool crafty things to do with them!

  37. Allan Fullarton
    3rd July 2015 / 12:06 pm

    Love the polaroid prints

  38. Eleanor
    3rd July 2015 / 12:17 pm

    I love the polaroid prints

  39. 4th July 2015 / 8:28 am

    I’m pretty much obsessed with Polaroid cameras, I own a few vintage ones, so the Polaroid photos would be epic!! X

  40. Nicola Holland
    4th July 2015 / 9:24 am

    Love the Polaroid prints :)

  41. kim neville
    4th July 2015 / 12:11 pm

    I like the greeting cards :-)

  42. Clare Hubbard
    4th July 2015 / 4:49 pm

    The retro polaroid prints

  43. Sara JaneG
    4th July 2015 / 5:42 pm

    The polariod prints

    4th July 2015 / 5:46 pm

    The Polaroid printS <3

  45. Sharon Mclauchlan
    4th July 2015 / 11:57 pm

    polaroid prints

  46. Lucy Carter
    5th July 2015 / 8:09 am

    The greetings cards

  47. Minnie15
    5th July 2015 / 8:26 am

    I love the polaroids :) x

  48. Barbara Jane Shaw
    5th July 2015 / 11:58 am

    I love the Polaroid Prints – perfect Retro addition to the home

  49. zoe somerfield
    5th July 2015 / 3:04 pm

    The polaroid prints

  50. sara davis
    5th July 2015 / 4:00 pm

    I love the polaroid prints!

  51. Rhian Cox
    5th July 2015 / 4:19 pm

    The polaroid prints

  52. Lauren
    5th July 2015 / 4:45 pm

    i love the supersnaps x

  53. Katie
    5th July 2015 / 7:11 pm

    The mini snaps

  54. Chris Fletcher
    5th July 2015 / 8:07 pm

    The greeting cards are very good!

  55. champaklal lad
    5th July 2015 / 10:46 pm

    the greeting cards!

  56. Angie Hoggett
    5th July 2015 / 11:01 pm


  57. pauline black
    6th July 2015 / 1:20 am

    The mini snaps, perfect for scrapbooking!

  58. Pat Stubbs
    6th July 2015 / 9:39 am

    Love the frame with 16 prints

  59. emma kinsey
    6th July 2015 / 10:06 am

    poloroid prints

  60. Heather Tinkler
    6th July 2015 / 10:35 am

    The Polaroid prints

  61. carol boffey
    6th July 2015 / 3:25 pm

    greeting cards

  62. Angel
    6th July 2015 / 3:38 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints.

  63. asme belghazi
    6th July 2015 / 3:55 pm

    I love the polaroid prints!!!!

  64. caroline tokes
    6th July 2015 / 3:57 pm

    love the the polaroid prints

  65. Claire ward
    6th July 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints

  66. Natalie Crossan
    6th July 2015 / 9:50 pm

    Love the polaroid prints xxx

  67. Janet Palmer
    6th July 2015 / 10:03 pm

    The greeting cards are fantastic what a great way to send someone a snap of them :)

  68. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    6th July 2015 / 11:28 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge