Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review

I always thought dressing a baby boy wouldn’t be as much fun as a girl but I was so wrong!  Baby boy clothes are just adorable too – think dungarees, flat caps, ‘little old man’ style cardigans – so many cute things! I was so excited to receive a beautiful bundle of Toffee Moon baby clothes for Mini M recently and wanted to show them off.

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

Mini M is almost 5 month’s old so we picked sizes 3-6 months so he could wear them straight away and they’re a perfect fit.  Mini is quite a chubby little thing and there is still some room for him to grow into them.

In our bundle, we got a beautiful grey, cable knit blanket that is possibly the softest knitted blanket I’ve ever felt.  The Baby Boys Cable Blanket is £32.  I chose grey because it will match all of his outfits, Miss M can ‘borrow’ it too and it will look beautiful in the nursery when we move to our new house.

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

You might have seen Mini rolling around on his new Fisher Price Newborn to Toddler Play Gym recently in this beautiful Toffee Moon outfit!  It’s a velvet soft cotton jersey stripy top and matching ‘jeans’ and he is seriously cuddly in them!

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

The Alpine Stripe top and the Comfy Jeans are both £18 each and go so nicely together.  They retain their shape and wash beautifully too.

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

We chose a similar outfit in a lighter blue, covered in teeny stars and thought it would be lovely for both day time and bedtime when the nights are colder.

The Stargazer Top and Stargazer Pants are again both £18 each.

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

And finally we chose the beautiful Wide Stripe Playsuit in blue and grey which is £28.

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

All of these lovely outfits are so warm and soft, made from 95% cotton and 5% elastane allowing Mini to wriggle away in his comfy new clothes.  I’ve been washing them at 30 degrees and they’ve come up so well, no fading, shrinking etc.

If you’re looking for a unique and affordable gift for a new baby or need ideas for Christmas presents for little ones, I really recommend all of the above.

My only disappointment is that I can’t get anything for Miss M as the range only goes up to 24 months :) :)  These would have been my picks for a baby girl and some are on sale!

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

I will warn you that entering the Toffee Moon website is embarking on dangerous shopping territory!  The range is adorable for both boys and girls and there is such a lovely choice of gifts too.  I think the quality is exceptional and the price very affordable for such lovely clothes.  Visit the Toffee Moon website here and use the code MAMAMIM for 25% off until the end of October 2015!  There is also free UK delivery on all orders over £25 and a free Gift Service.

That isn’t all though as here is your chance to win Toffee Moon Baby Clothes for your precious bundle too!  The winner can choose either a girls or boys bundle of clothes and accessories worth £100 in your choice of sizes from Newborn to 2 Years.

Simply complete the Rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions

1.  Open to UK residents only.
2.  Giveaway closes at midnight on October 31st and winner will be drawn at random.
3.  Winner will be announced here and on the Toffee Moon Facebook Page.
4.  No cash alternative is available.

Right, I’m off to cuddle up to Mini in his new clothes before he grows out of them!

Toffee Moon Baby Clothes Review - Baby Clothing Toddler Clothing Organic Baby Clothing

Disclosure: I was sent the above clothes in exchange for my honest review.  Images courtesy of Toffee Moon.



  1. Debbie Talbot
    30th September 2015 / 9:26 pm

    These look amazing. What a fantastic giveaway.

  2. Tracy Nixon
    30th September 2015 / 7:28 pm

    For my little niece and nephew! What a gorgeous site! Thank you for the review and giveaway!

  3. iain maciver
    30th September 2015 / 7:31 pm

    my niece or nephew

  4. laura banks
    30th September 2015 / 7:45 pm

    my friend at work who is pregnant at the moment

  5. Fiona Paley
    30th September 2015 / 8:03 pm

    I’d like to win them for my new niece.

  6. 30th September 2015 / 8:10 pm

    I have a few friends expecting at the moment so for one of their babies

  7. Jules Eley
    30th September 2015 / 8:20 pm

    My gorgeous nieces :)

    30th September 2015 / 9:06 pm

    My new niece! :)

  9. Martina Pichova
    30th September 2015 / 9:28 pm

    for my daughter

  10. ashleigh allan
    30th September 2015 / 9:45 pm

    My friend!

  11. 30th September 2015 / 10:44 pm

    I would love to win for my daughter Evelyn to stay cute and cosy this winter! x

  12. 30th September 2015 / 10:53 pm

    For my little boy – he’s 18 months old and would look soooo cute!

  13. Carly Mugulday
    30th September 2015 / 10:59 pm

    My own beautiful baby due in two weeks

  14. Louise
    1st October 2015 / 8:45 am

    I’d love to win for the small boy, he’s getting a lot of hand me downs from his big brother!

  15. 1st October 2015 / 2:15 am

    I’d love to win them for my best friend who’s due in 1 week!

  16. Lisa King
    1st October 2015 / 8:14 am

    I would love to win them for my 12 week old son Finley :)

  17. Margaret Clarkson
    1st October 2015 / 9:02 am

    My lovely God-daughter who is expecting her first child.

  18. Nichole Frerichs
    1st October 2015 / 9:27 am

    I would love to win these adorable clothes for our little one we are expecting in February!

  19. Liam Bishop
    1st October 2015 / 9:52 am

    My lovely cousin is expecting in a few weeks, exciting! :)

  20. 1st October 2015 / 11:00 am

    What beautiful boys clothes! Thanks for introducing this brand to me! I feel a shopping trip coming on ;-) xxx

  21. KATHY D
    1st October 2015 / 11:55 am

    My lovely friend Jasmine

  22. Jackie Dawson
    1st October 2015 / 11:58 am

    For my bestie whose baby is due in january :)

  23. Sheila Hodgson
    1st October 2015 / 12:15 pm

    As a present for a friends who would be over the MOON with these cuties!

  24. Sally antingham
    1st October 2015 / 12:46 pm

    I would love to win for my amazing god daughter who has just found out its a girl today..and share is over the moon

  25. Laura Pritchard
    1st October 2015 / 12:57 pm

    For my little girl, Isabella, who is 6 months old.

  26. Paula Readings
    1st October 2015 / 1:53 pm

    My grandson

  27. Krystina Bowman
    1st October 2015 / 4:21 pm

    I’d love to win this prize for my cousin, she’s due her first baby in two days!
    So exciting!

  28. Isabel O
    1st October 2015 / 6:06 pm

    My sister’s little one!

  29. Natalie Charman
    1st October 2015 / 6:45 pm

    My new nephew who is due in February!!

  30. 1st October 2015 / 7:17 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece – the pieces on the website are gorgeous and she would look gorgeous in them! :)

  31. Andrea Fletcher
    1st October 2015 / 7:52 pm

    My grandson.

  32. 1st October 2015 / 8:55 pm

    I would love to win this for my baby boy due in Jan, as the majority of his clothes will be hand-me-downs from his big bro so it would be lovely for him to have some gorgeous garments of his own! xx

  33. Maria Hackett
    1st October 2015 / 11:00 pm

    i’m Pregnant with twins and they due on Christmas day. it would be amazing to win this fantastic prize. Thank you for the chance xx

  34. Laura Oxey
    2nd October 2015 / 11:30 am

    My friend

  35. laura stewart
    2nd October 2015 / 12:21 pm

    for my hairdresser due any time now xx

  36. Neha Parmar
    2nd October 2015 / 9:53 pm

    For my best friend who is due in December…

  37. Pam Francis Gregory
    3rd October 2015 / 1:24 pm

    My niece

  38. Lara Latchem
    3rd October 2015 / 3:22 pm

    Be great for our latest addition who decided to arrive a week early.

  39. Michaela Hannah
    3rd October 2015 / 4:48 pm

    I would love to win for my youngest son

  40. Sue McCarthy
    3rd October 2015 / 5:02 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  41. Tracy
    3rd October 2015 / 5:39 pm

    My nephew who is due any day now

  42. Kelly
    3rd October 2015 / 6:34 pm

    I would love to win these for my gorgeous little boy, Seth.

  43. 3rd October 2015 / 6:43 pm

    I would love to win for myself for my first baby due in January xx

  44. 3rd October 2015 / 6:48 pm

    I find it so hard to get boys clothes, everything is all for little girls but these clothes are gorgeous and they seem very practical, I would love to try out the Tiger Moon Baby Brand with my baby boy who is 7 months tomorrow x

  45. Emilie Curry
    3rd October 2015 / 7:38 pm

    My chunky nearly 5 month old who’s already in 9-12month clothes!

  46. sarah Knightley
    3rd October 2015 / 9:05 pm

    Baby to be, due January

  47. kayleigh Bates
    3rd October 2015 / 10:07 pm

    My son, Charlie x

  48. mandy harper
    4th October 2015 / 8:13 am

    Beautiful clothing.I have a little boy in mind for these x

  49. Anne Dalzell
    4th October 2015 / 8:36 am

    I have a boy who’s 3 and a girl who’s 1 which means our new 8 week old little girl hasn’t had any new clothes, just hand-me-downs. I think it would be only fair to use the voucher for her to have some cuddly new clothes all of her own!

  50. Jane Wathan
    4th October 2015 / 7:18 pm

    My daughter’s bump she’s named ‘Pumpkin’ Can’t wait for February!

    4th October 2015 / 4:58 pm

    My six week old grandson

    5th October 2015 / 1:23 pm

    for my nephew due at xmas :-)

  53. Hannah smith
    5th October 2015 / 8:41 pm

    For my new born son who is a week old :) xx

  54. Ruth Harwood
    6th October 2015 / 8:23 am

    My bestie is having a baby soon xx

  55. Alix Smith
    6th October 2015 / 10:48 am

    My son Owen who is 7 months old

  56. Nicola Morris
    6th October 2015 / 11:55 am

    I would love to win this for my three month old daughter the stuff is lovely!

  57. Nat thomason
    7th October 2015 / 4:14 am

    Granddaughter alice

  58. Kara
    8th October 2015 / 10:27 am

    Ssh, I am pretty sure maybe me, but if not for my sister xxx

  59. Sue Bowden
    8th October 2015 / 10:13 am

    For the newest member of the family, my grandson due in December x

  60. Donna W
    9th October 2015 / 12:33 pm

    I’d love to win this prize for my beautiful little boy. He’s almost 5 months old and growing so quickly that we’re having to buy him new clothes all the time!
    The blanket looks gorgeous.

  61. Harley
    10th October 2015 / 5:32 pm

    One of my best friends is due in 3 week, she’d love this x

  62. karen cowley
    11th October 2015 / 6:36 am

    I’d love them for my boy Rory luca, 2 weeks old , my first baby xx

  63. kim neville
    12th October 2015 / 1:01 am

    For my baby nephew

  64. G Keegan
    12th October 2015 / 7:50 am

    For my baby boy

  65. jessica newman
    12th October 2015 / 9:49 pm

    My beuatiful baby boy Max

  66. Lyndsay-Rose
    13th October 2015 / 12:03 am

    For my daughter

  67. Beth Bowdler
    13th October 2015 / 2:15 am

    My first grandchild due in January, Jack

  68. vicki hennie
    13th October 2015 / 2:49 am

    For my baby bump due in February

  69. Hannah Cummings
    13th October 2015 / 10:43 pm

    Id love to win these for my baby im pregnant at the moment with our 1st baby due early next year this would be perfect x

    13th October 2015 / 11:26 pm

    My two sons :)

  71. Jon Sellers
    14th October 2015 / 1:55 am

    My daughter/grandchild

  72. Michelle Banks
    14th October 2015 / 4:29 am

    my best friend is going to be a granny any day now x would love to win it as a gift for the little one x

  73. Kristina Trick
    14th October 2015 / 6:01 am

    My friends new born little girl

  74. Jennifer Toal
    14th October 2015 / 6:25 am

    I work with three lovely ladies all leaving to have babies (they say it comes in3s) it would be lovely to split between them all x

  75. Rebecca Smith
    16th October 2015 / 3:40 am

    Would love to win for my baby boy harry

  76. Olga carpenter
    16th October 2015 / 4:30 pm

    For my niece who is having a winter baby

  77. Lyndsay Harris
    16th October 2015 / 9:31 pm

    For my beautiful daughter

  78. Ema J Lowe
    17th October 2015 / 9:04 am

    for either my grand daughter or son.

  79. Fiona K
    17th October 2015 / 11:25 pm

    I would love to win for my 6 month-old granddaughter.

  80. Rachel Butterworth
    18th October 2015 / 7:50 am

    My brothers girlfriend.

  81. claire woods
    18th October 2015 / 8:19 pm

    My friends son.

  82. Helen Atkins
    19th October 2015 / 7:28 am

    My new nephew xx

  83. Donna Lee
    20th October 2015 / 6:14 am

    This will be lovely for my cousin who is due any day now.

  84. Margaret Gallagher
    20th October 2015 / 7:49 am

    My nephew would look perfect in your gorgeous range of outfits -your posts are great and very informative -thankyou so much

  85. Laura Walker
    20th October 2015 / 9:32 pm

    I’d like to win for my son

  86. Keri Jones
    21st October 2015 / 3:10 am

    I would love to win for my friend who is pregnant with her second baby :) x

  87. 21st October 2015 / 7:02 am

    For my Granddaughter who is due in February.

  88. Julie Ward
    21st October 2015 / 11:34 pm

    Grandson, I’m sure he would look cute in these

  89. Becca Staples
    22nd October 2015 / 1:42 am

    Would like to win for my twin boys x

  90. Lynne Durkin
    23rd October 2015 / 5:08 am

    My third grandchild who is due next year, this would be a lovely gift x

  91. Gina M
    23rd October 2015 / 9:38 pm

    I’d love to win them for my best friend who is due spring 2015

  92. Kirsty Woods
    24th October 2015 / 6:46 pm

    For my sisters baby due in January

  93. Amy Jane Beckett
    24th October 2015 / 11:56 pm

    My godson

  94. betony bennett
    25th October 2015 / 8:30 am

    My nephew who is due in 2 weekssss!!!!!! :D Just a bit excited and they wouldn’t be any good for my 4 :(

  95. Val Pownall
    27th October 2015 / 9:32 am

    My youngest granddaughter, my one yr old great-niece, and my soon to be 19th either great-niece or great-nephew.

  96. Eve Burke
    27th October 2015 / 7:21 pm

    My son Ronnie xxx

  97. donna l jones
    28th October 2015 / 3:09 am

    my granddaughter ava blossom

  98. Colleen Thomas
    28th October 2015 / 6:42 am

    for my baby granddaughter she is 9 months old

  99. olivia Kirby
    28th October 2015 / 10:01 am

    My cousin’s aunty is having a baby next month!

    • olivia Kirby
      28th October 2015 / 10:01 am

      I meant my son’s aunty!! I should not multitask!

  100. janine atkin
    29th October 2015 / 3:58 am

    id love these for my nephew

    29th October 2015 / 9:33 am

    Can’t believe I’m only just finding out about these lush clothes now! Simply gorgeous x

  102. chantelle79
    29th October 2015 / 9:49 am

    I would love to win these for my new niece or nephew who is due to make there appearance on Christmas Eve.

  103. rebecca nisbet
    29th October 2015 / 10:31 am

    my friend is due soon, this would be a lovely treat for her.

  104. gemma clark
    30th October 2015 / 12:59 am

    My baby was who was born 6 days ago x

  105. Lizzy Cooper
    30th October 2015 / 7:17 am

    I’d love to win the boys set for my friend who is due very soon!
    They haven’t got a great deal of baby things and this would really help them out as well as make their baby look so adorable!! :) :)

  106. Alex Brownlee
    30th October 2015 / 7:42 am

    I would love to win these for my own baby

  107. Kelly L
    30th October 2015 / 8:20 am

    My best friends baby is due on MONDAY! :)

  108. Nancy Bradford
    30th October 2015 / 9:07 am

    My friend’s daughter has just had a baby and he has been very sick an in hospital so I’d like this for her.

  109. Brenda Wilkes
    30th October 2015 / 9:58 am

    My baby godson

  110. David Price
    30th October 2015 / 7:58 pm

    Our forthcoming arrival in april 2016!

  111. Samantha Atherton
    30th October 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Our friends are expecting there first child next month, it would make a lovely gift for them.

  112. Susan B
    31st October 2015 / 12:19 am

    These would be for the latest arrival in our family.

  113. Ray Becker
    31st October 2015 / 1:59 am

    Our grandson

  114. Rebecca Howells
    31st October 2015 / 3:48 am

    My friend in Canada who has just had a little boy. He is having an operation in November and is only a couple of months old. It would be a lovely surprise to receive in the post. (@PeanutHog)

  115. Liz Ferguson
    31st October 2015 / 4:20 am

    My daughter xx

  116. Chris Fletcher
    31st October 2015 / 4:24 am

    These would be a great help as we are expecting soon!

  117. Trish Lewis
    31st October 2015 / 4:47 am

    Would love to win for my baby granddaughter ???? ????

  118. clair brown
    31st October 2015 / 6:04 am

    Would love to win for my Cousin

  119. EJ Dunn
    31st October 2015 / 9:44 am

    I’d keep them for when I have a baby

  120. Charlotte Hood
    31st October 2015 / 10:30 am

    I would love this as a gift for my cousin. She’s expecting a boy in January :)

  121. Purmala Shrestha
    31st October 2015 / 10:44 am

    I would like to win these for my niece

  122. 31st October 2015 / 11:07 am

    my friend who just today has given birth to twin boys :)

  123. 31st October 2015 / 11:43 am

    my niece is having a little boy these would be great :D

  124. Charmian Filewood
    31st October 2015 / 12:25 pm

    My nephew :)

  125. Samantha Loughlin
    31st October 2015 / 12:54 pm

    For my baby nephew please

  126. Jen Conn
    31st October 2015 / 5:52 pm

    I would love to win this for my friend Lindsay

  127. Caroline Buckley
    31st October 2015 / 7:57 pm

    My baby which is due in February

  128. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    31st October 2015 / 10:13 pm

    For my beautiful new niece.

  129. Natalie Crossan
    31st October 2015 / 10:35 pm

    My friend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge