Y-Cam HomeMonitor Review and Giveaway!

Y-Cam HomeMonitor Review

We haven’t used a video monitor in Miss M’s room in quite a while – mainly because she has slept through the night for so long but also because if she woke up and needed us, it would be impossible not to hear her – what a set of lungs!

In the past few weeks though, she has started waking up at night, well in the early hours of the morning.  She seems to wake up crying for no reason; not too hot, not too cold, nothing specific wrong.  She calls for “Dad-deeeeeee” and as soon as he appears, back she goes to sleep until the morning.

Y-Cam HomeMonitor Review and Giveaway! - lovefrommim.com Baby Video Monitor Review Benefits of using a Baby Video Monitor

Although we don’t think there’s a real problem, we did want to get to the bottom of why she was waking up again so when Y-Cam got in touch to see if we’d like to review their new Indoor HD Wi-Fi HomeMonitor Video Camera, it was brilliant timing.

The Y-Cam HomeMonitor is such a simple little camera to set up and use.  It’s a new cloud camera and can be used for live streaming or recording from any device and location.

It’s perfect for the reasons we want to use it – we want to record Miss M’s sleep and play it back the next day so we can try to work out when and why she is waking up and then if there’s anything we can do to stop it from happening.  Is she too hot?  Cold?  Do we need to remove one of the millions of stuffed toys from the bed?  Is she having nightmares?

Y-Cam HomeMonitor Review and Giveaway! - lovefrommim.com Baby Video Monitor Review Benefits of using a Baby Video Monitor

What’s brilliant is that we can watch back, or live, from our smart phones or the laptop too.

I connected up the camera to our Wi-Fi and it took no more than 2 minutes to do.  I then created an account at the Y-Cam HomeMonitor website, typed in the Camera ID and Wi-Fi password and that was it – the camera was connected and displaying it’s view on my laptop!

I then downloaded the app on my iPhone and logged in and 60 seconds later, the view of the camera was on my phone too – easy peasy!

All you need is a device (laptop, PC or smartphone) that is connected to the internet and the camera will work via cable or Wi-Fi.  It’s so simple.  Creating the account is free too so after you have purchased the camera, there are no other costs.

The camera comes with a wall-mounting bracket and also free stands and is so tiny and compact that it would fit into your handbag if you want to use it when travelling – as long as the destination has Wi-Fi too that you can connect to.

Any recorded clips you make are stored in the cloud for free for 7 days – plenty of time to analyse afterwards!  Although we are using this camera to monitor my toddlers sleep, you could use it for any home security reason too.

The infrared night vision allows it to see in the dark, like any baby video monitor does.

For live streaming, there is a few second’s delay as it’s connected through Wi-Fi but that isn’t much at all.

I unplugged the camera to move it into another room for testing and before I plugged it in there, I got a notification from the app on my phone to say the camera had been disconnected for 30 minutes – how good is that!  You can turn the notifications off of course but if you’re using the camera for home security monitoring, this is a great feature.

It will be really interesting to see if we find out the reasons why Miss M is waking up and this little camera gives us the ability to see that.  In all likelihood it will be one of those toddler ‘things’ that will pass in time but it’s nice to be able to keep an eye on her and make sure she is ok.

Now here’s your chance to win a Y-Cam HomeMonitor camera for yourself!  It’s an awesome prize worth £149.99.

To enter, simply complete the Rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions:

1.  Open to UK residents only
2.  Giveaway closes on September 25th 2015
3.  Winner will be contacted after September 26th.

But that isn’t all, you can also get 10% off your own Y-Cam HomeMonitor by using the code ‘Parent10’ at the Y-Cam website!  This code is valid until the end of September 2015.

Read next:

*  Post Partum Updates
*  Pregnancy Updates

*  Reviews

Y-Cam HomeMonitor Review and Giveaway! - lovefrommim.com Baby Video Monitor Review Benefits of using a Baby Video Monitor

Disclosure: we were sent a Y-Cam HomeMonitor in exchange for our hones review




  1. iain maciver
    21st August 2015 / 11:40 am

    very useful to keep your eye on everything

  2. bev
    21st August 2015 / 11:57 am

    Awesome gadget

  3. S Edwards
    21st August 2015 / 11:58 am

    so we keep a eye our twins while they sleep

  4. Helen
    21st August 2015 / 12:04 pm

    Our daughter is about to move into her own room, after spending the past 5 months in our room. I’m pretty nervous about this move, so it would be reassuring to see her :)

    Helen x

  5. Tracy Nixon
    21st August 2015 / 12:21 pm

    I’d lov to keep my home safte whilst I am out and see what our cheeky chihuahua gets up to when she is left alone!

  6. Jennifer Haden
    21st August 2015 / 12:31 pm

    I think it would be great as a security device, especially when your away from home.

  7. Becca Staples
    21st August 2015 / 12:45 pm

    We’ve been looking at things like this for a while now, would love to win to suprise the other half that i’ve actually got one x

  8. 21st August 2015 / 1:19 pm

    We’ve been looking at getting something similar for a while now so would love to win

  9. kim neville
    21st August 2015 / 1:30 pm

    Would be great to have at home to keep an eye on things when not there

  10. Liam Bishop
    21st August 2015 / 1:38 pm

    Would love to see what my boy gets up to when playing on other rooms, keep an eye on him!

    21st August 2015 / 3:33 pm

    so I can keep an eye on my two youngest when they move into their own room x

  12. laura stewart
    21st August 2015 / 4:02 pm

    looks fab xx

  13. Kaci Soderstrom
    21st August 2015 / 4:22 pm

    I’d love to win to be able to spy on my cat to see what he gets up to when we’re not around. Also to use it to spy on my front door when I’m home alone (which is a lot more often than I’d like!)

  14. karen cowley
    21st August 2015 / 4:52 pm

    Would be so reassuring , i’m due my first in a few weeks x

  15. john
    21st August 2015 / 4:57 pm

    would be ideal for keeping an eye on the baby and also the apartment when away

  16. Paul Scotland
    21st August 2015 / 6:30 pm

    We would use it for security and for reassurance

  17. Lynne Durkin
    21st August 2015 / 6:41 pm

    Would like to keep an eye on the cars as we’ve had quite a few incidents of people trying to break into cars x

  18. Samantha Loughlin
    21st August 2015 / 7:01 pm

    Nice to keep an eye on things at home xx

  19. Anthony Harrington
    21st August 2015 / 7:45 pm

    I would like this to keep an eye out on things

  20. Amy Withnall
    21st August 2015 / 8:35 pm

    I want it for my sister who is just starting to put her baby in her own room :-)

  21. kayleigh Bates
    21st August 2015 / 8:55 pm

    My daughter disabled so Id use it to make sure she isnt gettting herself into bother at night

  22. Alonbl
    21st August 2015 / 9:44 pm

    Awesome gadget

  23. Karen Knox
    21st August 2015 / 10:13 pm

    I’ll have 2 under 2 soon, so would like a 2nd monitor to keep an eye on both!

  24. Tina Cleveland
    21st August 2015 / 10:57 pm

    As a Homewatch Co-ordinator this would be perfect for me and could generate more business for you as I have over 100 members

  25. Alica
    21st August 2015 / 11:06 pm

    To keep an eye on our car parked in the street :)

  26. RichardJ
    21st August 2015 / 11:11 pm

    Boys and toys, need I say more? :)

  27. William Gould
    21st August 2015 / 11:30 pm

    We tend to be out and about a lot and the wife’s a big worrier, so this should set her mind at ease…

  28. Alastair Jones
    22nd August 2015 / 3:45 am

    So I can improve my home security greatly!

  29. garethevans0108@hotmail.com
    22nd August 2015 / 9:45 am

    I want to be sure my elderley mum is ok when im not there

  30. 22nd August 2015 / 10:44 am

    Just like you, my daughter wakes in the night and would love to know why!! We also have a new baby who will be going into her own room soon so we will be able to keep an eye on her!

  31. 22nd August 2015 / 10:52 am

    id love to win thn i can keep an eye on my 3 yr old when she playing in her bedroom fab giveaway, fingers crossed x

  32. 22nd August 2015 / 12:11 pm

    We are juggling one baby monitor around between a few rooms at the moment so this would be great!

  33. Katherine Teff
    22nd August 2015 / 2:21 pm

    I’d like to be able to keep an eye on the children playing in their room, without having to stop whatever job I’m doing and creep through the house trying not to disturb them….. I always worry when they are quiet- usually they are doing something naughty!

  34. Chris Andrews
    22nd August 2015 / 2:57 pm

    Why would you like to win? . . . . . handy gadget to keep an eye on things while we are not at home. l often wonder what our dog gets up to in our absence

  35. Paula Readings
    22nd August 2015 / 3:15 pm

    To make my place a little more secure.

  36. 22nd August 2015 / 7:54 pm

    Our old ones don’t work so we need a new one before the baby arrives and this look great! x

  37. Norma Macdonald Robertson
    22nd August 2015 / 8:32 pm

    would be great for monitoring the baby

  38. Kat Lucas
    23rd August 2015 / 6:39 am

    Perfect to keep an eye on our daughter

  39. Cupcake R
    23rd August 2015 / 10:23 am

    Looks like a very useful addition to the house.

  40. Jane Barrett
    23rd August 2015 / 11:37 am

    It would be perfect for keeping an eye on the kiddies.

  41. Kelly Donald-Pattullo
    23rd August 2015 / 10:41 pm

    Fantastic little gadget, very handy.

  42. Melanie Southey-Hill
    23rd August 2015 / 2:22 pm

    Have wanted a camera like this for a while but no spare money to be able to buy one. Would like it to see what my dogs get up when we’re out as they seperation anxiety and would love to know how settled they are when we’re not there :)

  43. 23rd August 2015 / 3:25 pm

    To improve home security and to keep an eye on my puppy while I’m out.

  44. julie kenny
    23rd August 2015 / 8:47 pm

    Would make a fabulous security device – thanks for the chance to win x

  45. Jemma Willson
    23rd August 2015 / 9:01 pm

    I’ve always wanted a video monitor since my son was born 5 years ago, i suffer from anxiety so not only would it help that, my little girl must get up to some mischief in her room, going by the state of her bedroom each morning, and as she’s just gone into a big girls bed this would help us to keep an eye on her.

  46. Anita G
    24th August 2015 / 12:14 am

    This is an awesome gadget, was just thinking about buying one, so this would come really handy :)

  47. natalie moore
    24th August 2015 / 8:37 am

    for my little girl going into her own room i suffer separation anxiety and have tried putting off her moving into own room fr so long i cant put it off any more so this would be perfect for me to keep an eye on her

  48. Maria Hackett
    24th August 2015 / 10:52 am

    Im expecting twins, due on Christmas day and this would be SO useful. one less thing to buy and I will be so grateful if I win this. Thank you xx

  49. mary heald
    24th August 2015 / 7:26 pm

    would love to keep track of the dog while I am at work

  50. Rachel Butterworth
    24th August 2015 / 11:24 pm

    I would like to give this prize to my brother and sister in-law.

  51. Jake Canale
    24th August 2015 / 11:32 pm

    So i can keep a eye on my little baba :)

  52. Ruth Harwood
    25th August 2015 / 8:44 am

    This is an awesome gadget, I’d love to see what it can do!

  53. claire griffiths
    25th August 2015 / 1:23 pm

    so i can watch my home when i am not there and also see what my cats get up to when were not there :) x

  54. Christine Evans
    25th August 2015 / 10:03 pm

    Next best thing to eyes in the back of my head, lol. Seriously though it would be fantastic for security

  55. Alix Smith
    26th August 2015 / 1:38 pm

    We’re thinking of moving to a 3-floor house so would be really handy to use as a baby monitor

  56. 26th August 2015 / 2:54 pm

    I’d like it to keep an eye on my home whilst I’m out and about, to make sure my family is safe when I’m not at home.

  57. Kirsty Fox
    26th August 2015 / 8:58 pm

    I would love to know what my dog gets up to when I’m not there.

  58. Charlene Keddy
    27th August 2015 / 6:51 pm

    I’d love to see how our cats manage to get their paws on food stored in sealed containers when we’re out! xx

  59. Sally antingham
    28th August 2015 / 7:45 am

    Would love to win this perfect for keeping an eye on the grandson whilst he sleeps

  60. claire woods
    30th August 2015 / 11:09 am

    Peace of mind when away from home. We don’t have neighbours to keep an eye on the house.

  61. EJ Dunn
    30th August 2015 / 4:15 pm

    I live in a shared house so security is important. I would install this to monitor the door of my room (inside of course)

  62. Jo Glasspool
    30th August 2015 / 10:24 pm

    Other than the security aspect, I would love to keep an eye on the dogs while we’re out. Cool gadget.

  63. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    30th August 2015 / 11:45 pm

    We’ve had a spate of nasty behaviour in our block, plants disappearing and a drunk shouting threats – with this we could know and prove who did it.

  64. Kate Everall
    31st August 2015 / 6:47 pm

    Oh god I would love to win one of these. My boy is going to be 6 months soon and is rapidly running out of room in his Moses basket.
    Having a video monitor will put my mind at ease when he’s no longer in our room. :(

  65. Kirsty
    31st August 2015 / 10:51 pm

    First time parents would appreciate the safety aspect

  66. Stevey H
    1st September 2015 / 1:09 am

    This would be great as a security device while on holiday, just for peace of mind!

  67. Anthony Webster
    1st September 2015 / 4:24 pm

    So i can see what my dog gets up to and for security

  68. aaron broad
    2nd September 2015 / 2:04 pm

    I would like to win as would be good for home security

  69. Lee Berry
    2nd September 2015 / 9:22 pm

    Would love to win – would feel more secure & home & when away :)

  70. Lee Berry
    2nd September 2015 / 9:23 pm

    Would love to win – would feel more secure at home & away :)

  71. 3rd September 2015 / 11:22 pm

    I would love one of these for 2 reasons – to keep an eye on my little man at night and to keep an eye on my home when we are away.

    3rd September 2015 / 11:33 pm

    Would love to win to keep an eye on the grandsons

  73. philippa self
    4th September 2015 / 11:51 am

    would love to win for having that little extra piece of mind when out and about is a good thing

  74. Stevie
    4th September 2015 / 10:34 pm

    This camera could be useful for filming our mysterious hedgehog.

  75. Gwyn Sharps
    5th September 2015 / 8:55 pm

    Because I’d like to be able to keep an eye on what’s going on in the home

  76. Maciej Rusnarczyk
    5th September 2015 / 9:09 pm

    My family means everything to me, it would make it easier to make sure they are safe.
    Best Gadget Ever ! :-)

  77. Lyla
    5th September 2015 / 10:03 pm

    I would finally find out if it is one of my cats or a stray that keeps pooping in my conservatory

  78. Louise Lumsden
    6th September 2015 / 8:31 am

    I’d like to keep an eye on my dog when we leave him at home because sometimes he gets stressed & I’d like to know what caused it so we can help him feel happier

  79. 6th September 2015 / 6:55 pm

    to make sure my family are safe

  80. linda curtis
    7th September 2015 / 12:13 am

    id love to win for the security side of it but also we have a new puppy
    who we rarely leave home alone ,
    i would love to be able to see how she behaves when we are not there
    as i really worry about her on the few occasions she has had to be left alone

  81. Clair Dukes
    7th September 2015 / 6:58 am

    I would love to win this because it has so many uses such as helping me to keep an eye on my house whilst I’m away!

  82. Gareth Green
    7th September 2015 / 7:09 am

    Helps keep an eye on the house when I’m on holiday

  83. Pamela Gossage
    7th September 2015 / 7:14 am

    To give it to my son

  84. Caroline Clarke
    7th September 2015 / 7:38 am

    I’d like to win because I would feel better knowing we had a security camera.

  85. Soph H
    7th September 2015 / 8:24 am

    To help keep my house safe!

  86. Claire Nutman
    7th September 2015 / 8:32 am

    I have just become a grandmother, so this would be perfect x

  87. barbara daniels
    7th September 2015 / 8:35 am

    because it owuld be awesome to keep a watchful eye.

  88. Simon M
    7th September 2015 / 9:06 am

    Would be great as (fingers crossed) we’ll be needing it in the not too distant future.

  89. Paul Wilson
    7th September 2015 / 9:13 am

    My cousin has just had a new baby.

  90. Paul T
    7th September 2015 / 10:13 am

    I’d like to win because these would give great peace of mind when I’m away from home.

  91. Dianne Hanson
    7th September 2015 / 10:36 am

    I would use it to keep an eye on our new addition to the family, our baby boy who is due in November :)

  92. Lisa Everaert
    7th September 2015 / 11:53 am

    I would love to win for added peace of mind when we are all out of the house.

  93. Hilda Hazel Wright
    7th September 2015 / 1:32 pm

    I think this could be very helpful fo rme in dealing with some home security issues!

  94. Julie Booth
    7th September 2015 / 1:34 pm

    Very useful to check on nuisance callers as we get quite a few and often if I knew who was at the door, I wouldn’t open it!

  95. Roger Bufton
    7th September 2015 / 1:38 pm

    I would be able to see wath the dogs get up to when im not there.

  96. Sarah-Jane Laycock
    7th September 2015 / 1:54 pm

    I have an old collie girl who’s on a fair amount of medication. For reassurance purposes I would still love to be able to check her when I’m out for short periods x

  97. Stephanie Tsang
    7th September 2015 / 2:14 pm

    I’d like to win because this would give me peace of mind when I’m not at home.

  98. Rob Griffiths
    7th September 2015 / 4:22 pm

    So I can keep an eye on my dog when I’m out.

  99. Jen E
    7th September 2015 / 4:26 pm

    Hubby is about to change jobs meaning the dog will be alone at home for longer periods. This would be great for checking what she’s up to and how she’s adjusting to the changes. It would help us know if we need to do anything like get someone to pop in to her too.

  100. Robyn
    7th September 2015 / 11:54 pm

    This would be amazing for watching the kids, the dog and for checking the house is safe when we are not in.

  101. Tracy Gladman
    8th September 2015 / 9:58 am

    We both work all day so this would give me some sense of security.

  102. kimberley ryan
    8th September 2015 / 1:56 pm

    I would use this mainly for keeping an eye on my little ones whilst im in the kitchen cooking and they are playing in the lounge. would certainly mean I burn the food a lot less ;)

  103. 8th September 2015 / 7:36 pm

    I’d like to keep an eye on my furbabies (2 rescue dogs!)…

  104. Pauline Burroughs
    8th September 2015 / 7:48 pm

    Will be great to keep an eye on the grandchildren when they come to stay

  105. justine meyer
    8th September 2015 / 8:29 pm

    I would love to win so I can keep my eye on the kids x

  106. Sarah mackay
    8th September 2015 / 8:35 pm

    Would love this to keep an eye on my very mischievous colly.

  107. Michelle Banks
    9th September 2015 / 6:24 pm

    very useful for our grandaughter x

    10th September 2015 / 12:38 pm

    Perfect to see what my 3 year old does whilst playing in her room with her friends

  109. rebecca nisbet
    10th September 2015 / 11:47 pm

    it would for peace of mind.

  110. Wendy Smith
    12th September 2015 / 11:10 pm

    Peace of mind when I’m not at home

  111. Helen Adams
    13th September 2015 / 1:50 pm

    i’m away a lot so it would be great peace of mind keeping my home safe

  112. Daniel Todd
    13th September 2015 / 6:53 pm

    Home Security is so important these days that’s why I would like to win

  113. Lillian Fisher
    13th September 2015 / 7:50 pm

    For peace of mind especially at night

  114. Fiona Salmon
    14th September 2015 / 3:04 pm

    I can see what my dog gets up to while I’m away!

  115. mandy
    14th September 2015 / 11:44 pm

    security very important makes you feel safe why i like to win ty :)

  116. Janice
    15th September 2015 / 1:36 pm

    I can see what my boys get up to while I’m out.

  117. Yee
    15th September 2015 / 4:04 pm

    Super prize, I’d like to keep an eye on my home whilst I’m at work.

  118. Will
    15th September 2015 / 6:56 pm

    I want to keep an eye on my family & pets.

  119. donna l jones
    16th September 2015 / 3:29 pm

    i would love to see what happens in my home when im out

  120. jen louise jackson
    16th September 2015 / 7:23 pm

    to give me peace of mind

  121. Kathleen Bywaters
    16th September 2015 / 8:53 pm

    I can have a little peek at my kitty cats whilst I am out and about!

  122. Leanne Dempsey
    17th September 2015 / 2:35 pm

    Great for keeping an eye on things while we are out, and also to keep an eye on our children while they are sleeping without having to go into their rooms and disturbing them with the squeaky floorboards

  123. John Russell
    17th September 2015 / 7:14 pm

    as a gentle that is 61 living on my own, it would make me feel more confident when I come back from the shops and also when I come down stairs. its a good idea.

  124. Ann Robinson
    18th September 2015 / 12:27 pm

    I would use it for security for my parents

  125. betony bennett
    18th September 2015 / 5:10 pm

    This would be great for my sister who is about to become a 1st time mum :)

  126. Julie Ward
    18th September 2015 / 10:43 pm

    For my son who has 2 kids, I am useless with technology (dummies r us)

  127. Monica Gilbert
    20th September 2015 / 12:09 am

    My daughter has been getting up a lot at night. It would be nice to see what she’s doing.

  128. cat culmer
    20th September 2015 / 12:26 am

    Our monitor is battered and bashed after a handy 18 month old got his hands on it. I’d love to replace it with a cool new one

  129. Jacquie Godsell
    20th September 2015 / 1:05 am

    Fabulous giveaway…fingers crossed hoping to win for my elderly dad as I worry about security in his home xx

  130. MoanyMike
    20th September 2015 / 12:08 pm

    To catch an image of the “ghost” who is eating all the chocolates in the tin! :) Ha ha, great prize – good luck all

  131. Lois Eaton
    20th September 2015 / 2:15 pm

    Easy to use home monitoring device.

  132. Barbara madden
    20th September 2015 / 3:20 pm

    this would be brilliant has its always nice to know if the worst did happen you have the proof for the police and hopefully get a quick arrest and also it might be a good deterrant

  133. Mrs Rachel Heap
    20th September 2015 / 7:12 pm

    it is peace of mind to be able to watch my kids when they are in their bedroom and also good for when i am not at home keeping an eye on the pets

  134. Amy Beckett
    20th September 2015 / 8:50 pm

    To keep an eye on the pupy

  135. 21st September 2015 / 2:22 am

    Because we are moving to a big house and I am getting worried I won’t hear my lil one properly anymore if she makes sounds! (And she is an annoying toddler that keeps on getting out of her cot all the time!) :)

  136. Allan Wilson
    21st September 2015 / 8:40 am

    Would love to “spy” on the animals and see what they get up to when we aren’t in.

  137. Samantha Hayward
    21st September 2015 / 10:30 am

    I would love to watch what my dog gets upto while im out ive always wanted to know what she gets upto

  138. Kat Glynn
    21st September 2015 / 1:42 pm

    I would love to see what my dog gets up to when im out, and watch my son playing in the other room x

  139. Katie skeoch
    21st September 2015 / 6:16 pm

    Perfect for keeping an eye on the kids!

  140. Leah Sullivab
    21st September 2015 / 8:28 pm

    I’d love to win because anything that gives us added security is of benefit xxx

  141. Lizzy Cooper
    21st September 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Id like it as a baby monitor !

    21st September 2015 / 9:22 pm

    For comfort, security & peace of mind

  143. James Hazell
    21st September 2015 / 10:44 pm

    It looks amazing !!!

  144. Anthea Holloway
    22nd September 2015 / 12:00 pm

    I would love to win this because it would be so handy in our rural location and I do so love gadgets!

  145. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    22nd September 2015 / 12:13 pm

    I’d love to win for my mum, it would make her feel a little safer when she’s alone

  146. Suzie W
    22nd September 2015 / 12:25 pm

    I’d use it for security but also to see what the house rabbit is up to!

  147. Sarah N
    22nd September 2015 / 1:46 pm

    This would be great to keep an eye on the house while I’m out. It’s a great security gadget

  148. Pam Francis Gregory
    22nd September 2015 / 3:53 pm

    To keep an eye on things at home

  149. 22nd September 2015 / 6:25 pm

    love to see what my little one gets up to :D x

  150. Paula Phillips
    22nd September 2015 / 7:23 pm

    To keep an eye on everything when I’m not there.

  151. Chrissie Curtis
    22nd September 2015 / 7:28 pm

    It looks great and I would love to win for my parents – My dad stores his vintage tractors in the garden and would be great to keep a closer eye on them after one got damaged!

  152. Angie Hoggett
    22nd September 2015 / 10:47 pm

    I would give this to my parents for peace of mind

  153. Jennifer Carroll
    23rd September 2015 / 12:05 am

    To have peace of mind and see what my cat really gets up to lol

  154. Catherine Bell
    23rd September 2015 / 8:33 am

    For my sister in law, this would make a great baby monitor

  155. Marlene Stevens
    23rd September 2015 / 8:48 am

    Would love to win we live in a busy area, would give me piece of mind whilst away from the house

  156. Kay Foster
    23rd September 2015 / 10:15 am

    We’ll be having a new addition to our family soon and this would give that little extra peace of mind.

  157. lynn neal
    23rd September 2015 / 1:00 pm

    It would be perfect for keeping an eye no my grandsons playing lego upstairs while I make their tea and see who really starts the squabbles!

  158. Susan B
    23rd September 2015 / 1:26 pm

    I’d love to win so I could use this little wonder to keep an eye on the children and pets.

  159. Robby Price
    23rd September 2015 / 2:29 pm

    Ideal for keeping an eye on things

  160. Juliet Kitson
    23rd September 2015 / 3:12 pm

    For security and huge peace of mind I’d love to win this.

  161. Avs
    23rd September 2015 / 3:54 pm

    Peace of mind

  162. Victoria Prince
    23rd September 2015 / 4:14 pm

    I would love to win this so I could keep an eye on my dogs when I am out!

  163. Karen Barrett
    23rd September 2015 / 6:53 pm

    I’d like to win for my Daughter, be great for added security and peace of mind

  164. Helena Williams
    23rd September 2015 / 7:49 pm

    For peace of mind and reassurance.

  165. Kristy Brown
    23rd September 2015 / 9:34 pm

    I would love to win so that I can ensure that my house is safe with all the teenagers that keep coming and going on their visits – and also to make sure my cats are ok when I am out.

  166. Solange
    23rd September 2015 / 10:19 pm

    To keep an eye on things at home.

  167. Mia Fergusson
    24th September 2015 / 3:33 am

    To be able to see my cats are okay when i am away and for peace of mind.

  168. 24th September 2015 / 8:00 am

    I’d like to see who’s at the door before I open it

  169. wguy1959@hotmail.co.uk
    24th September 2015 / 9:22 am

    Because this would be so useful when I am on holiday and my daughter is on her own.

  170. Diana
    24th September 2015 / 10:20 am

    Hopefully would help to secure our home a little bit :)

  171. joanne phillips
    24th September 2015 / 10:41 am

    I would like to win this so I can keep an eye on my mischievous 3 year old and ensure she is safe!

  172. Kay Broomfield
    24th September 2015 / 10:46 am

    We are currently renovating a house some distance from our own home so this would allow us to keep an eye on the place when we are not there.

  173. Ray Becker
    24th September 2015 / 11:32 am

    need the security

  174. Samantha Sugden
    24th September 2015 / 1:10 pm

    Can keep a eye on my grand daughter when I leave the room while I pop to the bathroom

  175. Michelle Jenkins
    24th September 2015 / 1:13 pm

    To add to our current security and to spy on our dogs when we go out….I know they like to have a party when we’re out!

  176. Sarah Lewis
    24th September 2015 / 1:32 pm

    I’d love it to keep an eye on my cats x

  177. Steph Whitehouse
    24th September 2015 / 1:34 pm

    For my daughter who is extra security aware after a bad experience

  178. Kat Allinson
    24th September 2015 / 1:38 pm

    I would like to be able to keep an eye on my cats and my house whilst I’m out

  179. Barbara Handley
    24th September 2015 / 1:50 pm

    It would be very reassuring. I suffered from a burglary once. It is horrible to return home to find your house broken into.

  180. Teresa sheldon
    24th September 2015 / 2:10 pm

    I’d love to win this put in William my grandsons room for peace of mind when he stays with me

  181. Emma Wolski
    24th September 2015 / 4:45 pm

    I would love to win this as it would be an amazing present for my brother and his wife who are due at christmas!!

  182. Viv C
    24th September 2015 / 5:12 pm

    moving to a house soon would be great for keeping an eye on the little ones upstairs.

  183. Vera Bahounkova
    24th September 2015 / 5:26 pm

    Be a great christmas present

  184. liz ferguson
    24th September 2015 / 5:53 pm

    to keep my beady eye on things xx

  185. Charlotte Hood
    24th September 2015 / 6:43 pm

    I’d love to keep an eye on where my car is kept…. can never be too safe nowadays!

  186. marsha richardson
    24th September 2015 / 7:09 pm

    I’d love to win as I’m a bag of nerves when I have my granddaughters for the weekend and i’m constantly checking. This would be a godsend!!

  187. kayleigh39@sky.com
    24th September 2015 / 7:47 pm

    To keep an eye on the kids when I’m not there, and the dogs!

  188. Sheri Darby
    24th September 2015 / 7:58 pm

    It looks so clever and we can find out who is really eating the cat food

  189. jessica newman
    24th September 2015 / 8:54 pm

    I would love to win so i can check on the baby in bed

  190. Mark T
    24th September 2015 / 9:14 pm

    I’d love to be able to keep an eye on my home whilst out of the house.

  191. janine atkin
    24th September 2015 / 9:37 pm

    id love to see what the dogs get up to when im out

  192. Chevaune Stanley
    24th September 2015 / 9:51 pm

    Living in a rural area, this would be fantastic to give peace of mind!

  193. Kerry Kilmister
    24th September 2015 / 9:56 pm

    I would love this to be able to keep an eye on my 9 month old daughter Poppy when she is upstairs.

  194. Chris Fletcher
    24th September 2015 / 9:57 pm

    It would give a lot of peace of mind

  195. claire little
    24th September 2015 / 10:18 pm

    would be great for added security.

  196. 24th September 2015 / 10:25 pm

    With baby 3 due in December, I’m going to need eyes in the back of my head. This looks like the perfect solution!

  197. sarah mills
    24th September 2015 / 10:26 pm

    I would love to keep an eye on the driveway!

  198. Hollie Walker
    24th September 2015 / 11:26 pm

    Would love this for my little girl who always likes to try and climb our of her cor (only have sound monitors ????) and for my furbaby when we are our ☺

  199. Danielle W
    24th September 2015 / 11:34 pm

    So monitor my door for security reasons – I can’t reach the peephole!

  200. david cavender
    24th September 2015 / 11:36 pm

    to improve the general security of my home

  201. Jane Middleton
    25th September 2015 / 12:49 am

    would be a great present for my friend who is expecting a baby

  202. Robert Dittrich
    25th September 2015 / 1:39 am

    So that I could keep an eye on my Mum, who’s 86 and almost blind.

  203. Mike Williams
    25th September 2015 / 7:11 am

    This would be a great way to keep an eye on who or what is prowling in our back garden whilst we are out

  204. kay S
    25th September 2015 / 7:43 am

    deter antisocial behaviour

  205. conrad edwards
    25th September 2015 / 9:27 am

    Just to see what non-angelic things our cat gets up to – like scratching the sofa to bits

  206. Jessica Townley
    25th September 2015 / 9:32 am

    Would like to use this as essentially a baby monitor.

  207. Amanda Johnson
    25th September 2015 / 9:46 am

    I would like to win to keep a closer eye and have contact with my 2 teenagers when they’re home alone. It would take a great deal of stress of my shoulders.

  208. Rachel B
    25th September 2015 / 10:32 am

    I’d love to win for peace of mind when my baby is here. Due on Christmas day!

  209. LEE HARDY
    25th September 2015 / 10:38 am

    I think it will come in handy & give wife peace of mind.

  210. Liz Mitchell
    25th September 2015 / 11:24 am

    to keep an eye on things while I’m out and about

  211. Jeremy Andrews
    25th September 2015 / 11:50 am

    I would like to win to watch hedgehogs and foxes in the Garden at night.

  212. sandra ralph
    25th September 2015 / 12:12 pm

    for peace of mind when i go out anytime leaving my kids at home with their friends even though the youngest is now 14 and my eldest 25, and it would be ideal for when my grandson come to stay at nanny’s house and i have to keep an eye on him too

  213. Brian Webb
    25th September 2015 / 12:29 pm

    I would like to win as my home got broken into recently, and need that little bit of extra security in my home, something like this, I cannot afford at the moment

  214. chirag P
    25th September 2015 / 1:03 pm

    give it to my parents to see who is at the front door before opening

  215. 25th September 2015 / 1:41 pm

    Perfect to keep an eye on the little ones while they playing :)

  216. Natalie Gaff
    25th September 2015 / 2:30 pm

    I can see my my little munchkin Is at

  217. victoria thurgood
    25th September 2015 / 4:01 pm

    Now little Miss is pulling herself up i would like to be able to watch her in her cot make sure she is safe

  218. Hannah Jones
    25th September 2015 / 4:09 pm

    This would make an excellent present for my sister who is expecting! I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed :)

  219. Harry Baker-Farmer
    25th September 2015 / 6:53 pm

    To help keep my home secure

  220. Caroline Signey
    25th September 2015 / 7:36 pm

    Because it’s great for security

  221. Jessica Woods
    25th September 2015 / 8:05 pm

    i would like to keep an eye on my pup two dogs cat turtle and three kids :)
    Would be funny to watch never a dull moment in my house lol x

  222. ann clements
    25th September 2015 / 8:18 pm

    My niece has just had a baby girl this would be ideal

  223. Karen Foster
    25th September 2015 / 8:31 pm

    I’d like to win as it would help to give me peace of mind.

  224. Annmarie Nutt
    25th September 2015 / 8:49 pm

    would be great for monitoring our little baby boy

  225. Emma
    25th September 2015 / 8:55 pm

    To keep an eye on my dog

  226. Mark Hughes
    25th September 2015 / 8:56 pm

    I’d love to win this to keep an eye on our home – our boys are already on camera but we want one to cover the conservatory (‘play room’! :))

  227. Natalie Crossan
    25th September 2015 / 9:15 pm

    I’d use this as a baby monitor :)

  228. Herbert Appleby
    25th September 2015 / 9:16 pm

    I’d like to win so I can keep an eye on our house while we go on our annual month long trip to China.

  229. Sylvia Paul
    25th September 2015 / 9:25 pm

    This would be perfect for my sister to keep an eye on her baby when he/she arrives xx

  230. Fiona Hogan
    25th September 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Would love to win this to
    Keep an eye on the Grandchildren when they stay over and then when we are out we can also
    Keep a check on the house and dogs to see if they are behaving themselves x

  231. Pia Stephens
    25th September 2015 / 10:19 pm

    When home it would work as a brill baby cam for our youngest ones room and when we travel to visit family we could keep an eye on the house, I’m always worried we come back to a trashed home with everything taken :o

  232. Kim W
    25th September 2015 / 10:19 pm

    To keep an eye on my elderly parents. What a brilliant gadget.

  233. kissmeraas
    25th September 2015 / 11:55 pm

    Convenient peace of mind!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge